Closed Bids

8358 - Pitkin Street Bikeway

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 08/26/2016 10:30 AM at Training Room (Conference Room 2E), 215 N Mason Street, Fort Collins

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: Elliot Dale, 970-221-6777, edale@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Aggregate Logistics, LLC

Telephone: (720) 421 - 5222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TONI CASTIGLIONI tonicastiglioni@yahoo.com 4315 E. Harmony Road Ft. Collins CO 80528
all pro seaing and asphalt

Telephone: (970) 232 - 9242

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jared waterhouse jared.w@apasphalt.com 1432 reeves drive fort collins CO 80525
AM SIGNAL, INC.

Telephone: (720) 348 - 6925

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Undzis bids@amsignalinc.com 9935 Titan Park Circle Littleton CO 80125
American Striping Company

Telephone: (303) 513 - 4521

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alejandra Harvey alejandra@americanstripingcompany.com 3075 S Tejon Street Englewood CO 80224
Arnold's Ag Group, LLC

Telephone: (303) 710 - 0912

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Arnold aarnold@arnoldsaggroup.com 28667 WCR 20 Keenesburg CO 80643
Banner Concrete LLC

Telephone: (970) 420 - 7481

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyson Vogel bannerconcrete@gmail.com 715 Peterson St. Fort Collins CO 80524
Basalite Concrete Products

Telephone: (720) 557 - 2184

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Gaul paul.gaul@paccoast.com 4900 Race Street Denver CO 80216
BBC Research & Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 321 - 2547

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mollie Fitzpatrick mfitzpatrick@bbcresearch.com 1999 Broadway Suite 2200 Denver CO 80202
Can-Do Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (970) 352 - 8021

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Gutierrez johnlg@candoconcrete.net 2460 C St. NW Greeley CO 80631
Circuit Media, LLC

Telephone: (303) 292 - 1212

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Askew publicinformation@circuitmedia.com 725 S. Broadway, Suite 10 Denver CO 80209
Coffey Engineering and Surveying

Telephone: (970) 622 - 2095

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Campbell tcampbell@coffey-engineering.com 902 S 3rd Street Laramie WY 82070
COLORADO BARRICADE CO.

Telephone: (303) 922 - 7815

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rusty Reynolds rusty@coloradobarricade.com 2295 S. Lipan St. Denver CO 80223
Colt & Steel Corporation

Telephone: (303) 442 - 2888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Van Miranda vmiranda@coltandsteel.com 4535 Broadway St. Boulder CO 80304
Cone Zone Commumincations LLC

Telephone: (970) 532 - 2242

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janet DeMott conezc@gmail.com 207 E. Michigan Ave Berthoud CO 80513
Cosyleon & Cosyleon, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 545 - 2585

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eva Cosyleon eva@cosyleon.com 1700 Wildhorse Road Pueblo CO 81004
CTL/Thompson, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 825 - 0777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Cleveland mcleveland@ctlthompson.com 1971 West 12th Avenue Denver CO 80204
Duran Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 351 - 0192

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Duran joshd@duranexcavating.com 14332 CR 64 Greeley CO 80631
ECI Site Construction Management, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 669 - 6291

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Johnson Ted.johnson@ecisite.net P.O. Box 2135 Loveland CO 80539
EJ

Telephone: (303) 286 - 8014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Hughes jason.hughes@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
Ennis Flint

Telephone: (336) 331 - 8118

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ellen Tuttle contracts@ennisflint.com 4161 Piedmont Pkwy Ste 370 Greensboro NC 27410
G&G Fence Contractors

Telephone: (970) 690 - 8710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ty Guerrero ty@g2fence.com 2718 Carnation Place Loveland CO 80537
HDSupply Waterworks

Telephone: (303) 394 - 0004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Roberts john.roberts@hdsupply.com 9451 Yosemite St. Henderson CO 80640
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling

Telephone: (402) 266 - 5347

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brent Moore horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com PO Box 429505 S River Ave Exeter NE 68351
Hot Shot Supply

Telephone: (720) 319 - 1150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Schwaninger hotshotsupply@hotmail.com 375 E 55th Ave Denver CO 80216
J & S Contractors Supply

Telephone: (303) 388 - 4683

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Fedel ken@jscontractorssupply.com 4040 Grape Street Denver CO 80216
Jebro Incorporated

Telephone: (254) 640 - 5877

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Feltz ron.feltz@jebro.com 6331 Berwick Drive Cheyenne WY 82007
Kelley Trucking Inc.

Telephone: (303) 279 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Seehafer david.seehafer@kelleytruckinginc.com 6201 McIntyre St. Golden CO 80403
Keyway Curb Company

Telephone: (719) 495 - 7999

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Harger keywaycurb@qwestoffice.net P.O. Box 62608 Colorado Springs CO 80962
Kolbe Striping, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 688 - 9516

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Autumn Geerdes bids@kolbestriping.com 550 Topeka Way Castle Rock CO 80109
Koppel Fabrication Inc.

Telephone: (660) 335 - 4601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Winfrey larry@koppelfab.com 10262 Hwy 127 Sweet Springs MO 65351
Lobos Structures

Telephone: (303) 669 - 3811

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Luis Villalobos lobos.notify@gmail.com 8084 Sherman St. Denver CO 80221
Loris and Associates

Telephone: (303) 444 - 2073

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandra Stewart sstewart@lorisandassociates.com 818 W. South Boulder Road, Suite 200 Louisville CO 80027
Martin Marietta Materials

Telephone: (720) 245 - 6431

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Terrell Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com 10170 Church Ranch Way, Suite 201 Westminster CO 80021
Mountain Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 785 - 6161

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Kuntz mtnconst1@earthlink.net P.O. Box 405 Platteville CO 80651
Nilex USA, Inc

Telephone: (303) 766 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robyn Shaw Robyn.shaw@nilex.com 15253 E. Fremont Dr. Centennial CO 80112
Noraa Concrete Construction Corporation

Telephone: (303) 637 - 9233

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wagner noraabids@noraaconcrete.com 39673 E 160th Ave Keenesburg CO 80643
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Northstar Concrete

Telephone: (970) 203 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Adamson jameswithnorthstar@msn.com 1220 S Garfield Ave. Loveland CO 80537
PLM Aslphalt & Concrete Inc

Telephone: (303) 287 - 0777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyman Wilkinson lwilkinson@plmus.com 3313 Moline St. Aurora CO 80010
Precast Concepts, LLC

Telephone: (303) 350 - 4147

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Grzesiek don@precastconcepts.com 9455 Boston Court Henderson CO 80640
RoadSafe Traffic Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 298 - 8407

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Streno rstreno@roadsafetraffic.com 3537 Delgany St. Denver CO 80216
ROADWAY SAFETY SOLUTIONS, LLC

Telephone: (970) 483 - 9800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jared Bodine JAREDB@peoplepc.com 7550 CR Q Wiggins CO 80654
Rock and Co.

Telephone: (303) 210 - 1925

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean MacLennan deanm@rockandco.com PO Box 568 Brighton CO 80601
Rocosas Concrete LLC.

Telephone: (720) 353 - 0120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Garcia richardgarcia@rocosas.com 7301 Hart St. Fort Lupton CO 80621
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214
The Perfect Patch Asphalt Company Inc

Telephone: (303) 288 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Poirier jaypoirier@aol.com 3803 E 64th Ave Commerce City CO 80022
Thoutt Bros. Concrete Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 458 - 1298

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Thoutt estimating@thouttbrosinc.com 5460 Tennyson St. Denver CO 80212
Traffic Masters, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 674 - 3450

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Wager-Tjardes Amy@tmitraffic.com 601 Innovation Circle #B Windsor CO 80550
Traffic Signal Controls, Inc

Telephone: (303) 772 - 2787

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Tenkely dtenkely@trafsig.com 255 Weaver Park RoadUnit# 100 Longmont CO 80501
TrueNorth Steel

Telephone: (307) 233 - 8023

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Ewalt heather.ewalt@truenorthsteel.com 7242 W Yellowstone Hwy Casper WY 82604
V&S Landscaping & Sprinkler Sys, Inc

Telephone: (970) 461 - 8390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patti Kinne vslandscaping@comcast.net 4564 Aldridge Rd Wellington CO 80549
Western States Reclamation, Inc

Telephone: (303) 833 - 8840

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Schneider jschneider@wsreclamation.com 3756 Imperial St Frederick CO 80156
WS Barricade Corp

Telephone: (720) 778 - 7900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Smits ronsmits@wsbarricade.com 3690 Stagecoach Rd Longmont CO 80504
ZAK DIRT,INC.

Telephone: (970) 535 - 4657

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeromy Weiss jweiss@zakdirt.com 14290 HILLTOP ROAD LONGMONT CO 80504
ZoZo Group, llc

Telephone: (720) 949 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaSheita Sayer lasheita@zozogroup.com 700 E. 24th Ave. # 2 Denver CO 80205