Closed Bids

8354 - Maximo Mobile Product and Services

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: Pat Johnson, 970-221-6816, pjohnson@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214
Anand PAG Inc

Telephone: (214) 729 - 5637

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rama Yenamandra accounts@anand-pag.com 1300 W Walnut Hill Lane Ste 111 Irving TX 75038
The Confluence Group

Telephone: (303) 883 - 0052

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phil Ragsdale accounts@confluencegroup.com PO Box 1182 Boulder CO 80304
Maginfo LLC

Telephone: (303) 352 - 1992

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aleksey Kasyanov aleksey.kasyanov@maginfo.com 4150 Darley Ave. Suite 11a Boulder CO 80305
ThoughtFocus Technologies LLC

Telephone: (949) 357 - 1425

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amit Dhagat amit.dhagat@thoughtfocus.com 300 Spectrum Center Dr, Suite 940 Irvine CA 92618
Pierpont Technologies, DBA ActiveG

Telephone: (480) 610 - 0839

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Stewart andy.stewart@activeg.com PO Box 1088 MESA AZ 85211
InterPro Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (781) 213 - 1166

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Fahey bfahey@interprosoft.com 105 Central Street Stoneham MA 02180
Avocette Technologies Inc.

Telephone: (250) 389 - 2993

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janet Majocha Bids@avocette.com 202-610 Sixth Street, New Westminster, B n/a AL 11111
Aptara

Telephone: (303) 660 - 1765

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Schmelzer brad.schmelzer@aptaracorp.com 3110 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 900 Falls Church VA 22042
Total Resource Management, Inc.

Telephone: (858) 292 - 0633

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce DeSilva bruce.desilva@trmnet.com 510 King Street, Suite 200 Alexandria VA 22314
IDModeling, Inc.

Telephone: (626) 244 - 0700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cathy Vaca cathyvaca@idmodeling.com 55 E. Huntington Dr. Ste 130 Arcadia CA 91006
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann dheinemann@heinemannco.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Starboard Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (407) 622 - 6414

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Hughes dhughes@starboard-consulting.com 2170 West State Road 434 Suite 124 Longwood FL 32779
Blue Marble Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 750 - 9610

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debra Parcheta dparcheta@blue-marble.com 13182 East Louisiana Avenue Aurora CO 80012
Providence Infrastructure Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 997 - 5035

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Rice drice@providenceic.com 4901 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite 210 Centennial CO 80122
Clevest Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (604) 214 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Duc Duy Tran duc.tran@clevest.com Suite 200 – 13700 International P San Diego CA 92109
Insight

Telephone: (800) 467 - 4448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gini Brescia gbrescia@insight.com 22721 E Mission Liberty Lake WA 99019
AYC, Ltd. (DBA: On3 Software)

Telephone: (303) 885 - 9485

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mollie Rusher gov@on3software.com 201 Milwaukee Street, Suite 200 Denver CO 80206
MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS INCORPORATED (MSI)

Telephone: (970) 223 - 1530

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Burcky govbid@msifc.com PO BOX 272323 Fort Collins CO 80527
SHI International Corp

Telephone: (719) 645 - 9951

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Fritsche heather_fritsche@shi.com 290 Davidson Ave Somerset NJ 08873
Interloc Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (916) 817 - 4590

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Palmer info@interlocsolutions.com 31 Natoma StreetSuite 140 Folsom CA 95630
CartoPac International, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 692 - 5181

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jake Opdahl jake.opdahl@cartopac.com 724 Whalers Way, I200 Fort Collins CO 80525
Viaan Electronics

Telephone: (817) 808 - 7672

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jatin Talreja jatin@viaanelectronics.com 125 N Market St. Suite 1725 Wichita KS 67202
Asset Management Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (435) 214 - 0295

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Baughman jbaughman@ameipro.com POB 4013 St. George UT 84771
Perficient Inc.

Telephone: (303) 629 - 9206

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Colwell jerry.colwell@perficient.com 999 18th Street, Suite 1000 Denver CO 80202
Excergy Corporation

Telephone: (720) 316 - 7006

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ketchledge jketchledge@excergy.com 3773 Cherry Creek North Dr Suite 575 Denver CO 80209
GovConnection, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Krage jkrage@govconnection.com 732 Milford Rd Merrimack NH 03054
DataSplice LLC

Telephone: (970) 232 - 1307

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kat Pullen kat.pullen@datasplice.com 414 E. Oak Street Fort Collins CO 80524
PSD Software

Telephone: (850) 217 - 6340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Ball kball@epsdi.com 3855 Shallowford Road Marietta GA 30062
MONARCH INFOTECH SERVICES LLC

Telephone: (714) 457 - 5478

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KIRU VEERAPPAN kiru@mitsind.com 2360 Corporate Circle STE 400 Henderson NV 89074
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Ontash Sytems Inc

Telephone: (201) 295 - 0152

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maruja Carrascoso maruja@ontash.net 7000 Boulevard East M-3 Guttenberg NJ 07093
Eris Enterprise Consulting

Telephone: (970) 286 - 0084

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Florian matt.florian@eris-enterprise-consulting.com 2015 Niagara Ct, suite 53 Fort Collins CO 80525
CSC

Telephone: (937) 825 - 4396

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MOmin Baig mbaig26@csc.com 10565 Falls Creek Ln centerville OH 45458
Havensight Consulting Group, LLC

Telephone: (630) 339 - 3011

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Schlossberg mschlossberg@havensightconsulting.com 1501 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 105E Schaumburg IL 60173
System Soft Technologies

Telephone: (770) 391 - 0801

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neha Desai neha.desai@sstech.us 3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 840 Tampa FL 33607
Smart Utility Systems

Telephone: (909) 247 - 1735

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mashal Dhawan rfp@smartusys.com 2211 Michelson Drive Suite #370 Irvine CA 92612
Metrix Advisors, LLC

Telephone: (303) 641 - 3443

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert McDaniel rob@metrixadvisors.com 2229 Hudson Street Denver CO 80207
Sogeti

Telephone: (424) 202 - 1692

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Kaemerer robert.shelden@us.sogeti.com 7600 E. Orchard Road S310 Greenwood Village CO 80111
Synergetics Incorporated

Telephone: (970) 498 - 9723

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Strand s2@synergetics.com 1520 S College Ave Fort Collins CO 80524
Louder Design

Telephone: (817) 350 - 4647

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sulen Subramaniam sales@louderdesign.com 8412 Spence Ct North Richland Hills TX 76182
Maven Asset Management

Telephone: (813) 231 - 4690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Gatza sales@mavenasset.com 104 Myrtle Ridge Rd Lutz FL 33549
Kaiser Permanente

Telephone: (303) 306 - 2584

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandra Thomas sandra.a.thomas@kp.org 2530 South Parker RoadSuite 350 Aurora CO 80014
VASS Solutions LLC

Telephone: (678) 825 - 2490

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Stein scott.stein@VASSsolutions.com 4360 May Apple Drive Alpharetta GA 30005
DVmobile Inc.

Telephone: (720) 314 - 8699

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Davison shawndavison@dv-mobile.com 1644 Platte Street, 4th Floor Denver CO 80202
Infojini, Inc.

Telephone: (443) 257 - 0086

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandeep Harjani statebids@infojiniconsulting.com 891 Elkridge Landing Rd. Suite 190 Linthicum Heights MD 21090
Dimension Technology Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 880 - 5819

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Hiers sunni.morgan@dts-global.com 5808 Rapp St, Suite 245 Littleton CO 80120
SCHAD North America

Telephone: (720) 328 - 1784

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trish Gosch tgo@schad-automation.com 2272 Airport Road S, Suite 201 Naples FL 34112
Enterprise Solutions Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (585) 402 - 5688

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Valerie Ross valerie@esc-partners.com 1560 Falling Leaf Terrace Webster NY 14580