Closed Bids

8352 - Cabling Installation Services

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Onsite Visit Recommended on 07/28/2016 01:30 PM at 4800 Signal Tree Drive, Timnath, CO

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: Elliot Dale, 970-221-6777, edale@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Accu-Tech

Telephone: (770) 663 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jane Matthews jane.matthews@accu-tech.com 11350 Old Roswell Road, Suite 100 Alpharetta GA 30009
American Power Systems

Telephone: (520) 668 - 8959

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Slay ericslay@ampowersys.com 8160 Blakeland Drive, Unit E Littleton CO 80125
Belt Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 980 - 4267

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Belt abelt@beltcomm.com P.O. Box 280808 Lakewood CO 80228
Black Box Network Services

Telephone: (303) 586 - 8204

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Simeon Turner simeon.turner@blackbox.com 6675 S Kenton Street, Suite 116 Centennial CO 80111
E2 Optics, LLC

Telephone: (866) 973 - 1507

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elias Jump elias.jump@e2optics.com 76 Inverness Dr. E Suite A Englewood CO 80112
Fire Team Security, Inc

Telephone: (888) 446 - 7416

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Rich rich@fireteamsecurity.com 516 Juniper St. Fruita CO 81521
Fortis Networks, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 902 - 0355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denny Rogers drogers@fortisnetworks.com 4108 E. Air Lane Phoenix AZ 85034
Gannett Fleming Project Development Corp

Telephone: (303) 908 - 1229

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyler Ammerman tammerman@gfnet.com 207 Senate Ave Camp Hill PA 17011
GigaSpan Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 284 - 3453

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim McDonald jim.mcdonald@gigaspan.com 8100 S. Akron Street, Suite 316 Centennial CO 80112
Graybar

Telephone: (720) 374 - 1700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Allen todd.allen@graybar.com 14603 E Moncrieff Pl Unit 200 Aurora CO 80011
H&H Data Services, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 482 - 6064

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Hehn joe@hhdataservices.com 1310 Webster Ave. Fort Collins CO 80524
Hixxa Communications Inc

Telephone: (970) 888 - 2982

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shane Gidcumb sgidcumb@hixxa.net 1310 E Eisenhower Blvd Loveland CO 80537
KavaCom Consulting

Telephone: (970) 292 - 8061

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Kavanagh ContactUs@kavacom.com PO Box 184 Loveland CO 80538
Lightworks Fiber

Telephone: (970) 778 - 0748

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Neal eneal@lightworksfiber.com P.O. box 193 Hotchkiss CO 81419
MASTEC NORTH AMERICA, INC

Telephone: (206) 492 - 0566

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Griffith stephanie.griffith@mastec.com 152 Park Ave Shevlin MN 56676
McAtlin Electrical Corp

Telephone: (970) 257 - 7414

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc McAtlin marc@mcatlin.com PO BOX 4950 Grand Junction CO 81502
NetStructures, Inc

Telephone: (303) 539 - 0080

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred McCoy FRED@NETSTRUCTURES.COM 9800 East Easter Ave., Ste. 140 Centennial CO 80112
New Limits Traffic Control

Telephone: (720) 690 - 7882

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Roorda tina2964@hotmail.com 8011 Wolff St Unit A Westminster CO 80031
NoCo Computing and Telecommunications, LLC

Telephone: (970) 363 - 6626

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric McCaffery nococomputing@gmail.com 847 Cliffrose Way Severance CO 80550
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Outback Power Company

Telephone: (406) 788 - 9911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Willie Pyette wpyette@hotmail.com PO Box 358 Great Falls MT 59404
Phoenix Technology Group

Telephone: (720) 508 - 8173

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fisher mfisher@ptg4llc.com 1563 S. Zang St. Lakewood CO 80228
Piper Communication Services, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 456 - 1060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Whittier doug@pipercommunications.com 5960 Jay St. Arvada, CO 80003
Premisys Support Group, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 560 - 0670

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan West swest@tssi.info 400 Corporate Circle Suite Q Golden CO 80401
Rocky Mountain Communication Speci

Telephone: (970) 203 - 1001

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Friedrichsen bill@rockycom.com PO Box 7355 Loveland CO 80537
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214
SOBO TELECOM

Telephone: (720) 270 - 3636

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Sorley chrissorley@sobotelecom.com P. O. BOX 38831 1540 S 8th street Colorado Springs CO 80937
Spring Creek Cable

Telephone: (970) 249 - 4506

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Randolph tomscable@yahoo.com 206 W Main St Montrose CO 81401
Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 286 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Bagwell jbagwell@myrgroup.com 12150 East 112th Avenue Henderson CO 80640
SunTalk Solar

Telephone: (720) 708 - 9723

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Williams rwilliams@suntalksolar.com 9900 E 51st Ave Denver CO 80238
Systec101

Telephone: (510) 846 - 9175

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Murat Yildirim info@systec101.com 1027 Fenwick dr Fort Collins CO 80524
Technology Plus, Incorporated

Telephone: (303) 340 - 8228

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Piesman judyp@technologyplus.com 2323 S. Troy St.Bldg. 3, Suite 200 Aurora CO 80014
TeleSource LLC

Telephone: (303) 660 - 0080

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Coty Gill cwgill@telesourceco.com 504 2nd St. Suite 202 Castle Rock CO 80104
Telesupport Services, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 938 - 0108

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Morse richardmorse@telesupportinc.com 4830 Pearl Street Boulder CO 80301
Video Insight

Telephone: (713) 581 - 9294

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tarik Madiane tmadiane@videoinsight.com 800 Gessner Road Ste. 700 Houston TX 77024