Closed Bids

8349 - Lobby Visitor Management Solution

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: Pat Johnson, 970-221-6816, pjohnson@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Advanced Network Management

Telephone: (505) 888 - 8822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aman Arora goran.velickovski@anm.com 4601 Columbine Ave NE Albuquerque NM 87113
DPX

Telephone: (602) 694 - 5850

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

D Scott mygov9a@yahoo.com scottsdale scottsdale AZ 85251
DynaTouch Corporation

Telephone: (210) 828 - 8343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rusty Martin rusty@dynatouch.com 9901 Broadway San Antonio TX 78217
Global Technology Resources Inc.

Telephone: (303) 594 - 5703

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Olson tolson@gtri.com 990 South Broadway Suite 300 Denver CO 80209
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann dheinemann@heinemannco.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Hoke Digital, LLC

Telephone: (303) 960 - 6401

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Hoke ken.hoke@hokedigital.com 2210 Eaton Street Edgewater CO 80214
Inmate Calling Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (800) 661 - 3845

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Goy Giminski rfp@icsolutions.com 2200 Danbury San Antonio TX 78217
ITC Telecom Technology, LLC

Telephone: (970) 212 - 1411

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Braun Mincher sales@itctechnology.com 2649 E. Mulberry Street Fort Collins CO 80524
LobbyGuard Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (919) 785 - 3301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

brian allen Sales@LobbyGuard.com 4700 Six Forks road Raleigh NC 27609
Martin Construction

Telephone: (970) 294 - 6677

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Delude samdelude@gmail.com 125 Compostella Way Bellvue CO 80512
NoCo Computing and Telecommunications, LLC

Telephone: (970) 363 - 6626

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric McCaffery nococomputing@gmail.com 847 Cliffrose Way Severance CO 80550
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Proxyclick

Telephone: (845) 518 - 7909

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Remi Trytjak rtrytjak@proxyclick.com rue Saint-Hubert 17 Brussels NY 12508
Raptor Technologies LLC

Telephone: (713) 880 - 8902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McBrearty mmcbrearty@raptortech.com 631 West 22nd Street Houston TX 77008
Security Identification System Corporation

Telephone: (561) 691 - 0050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah Johnson djohnson@siscocorp.com 3595 Fiscal Court West Palm Beach FL 33404
sevenoutsource.com

Telephone: (315) 308 - 3088

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Bush stevewalse@gmail.com 113 Barksdale Professional center Newark DE 19711
SINE GROUP PTY LTD

Telephone: (618) 812 - 1595

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rehnu Page rehnu@sine.co 1/157 THE PARADE NORWOOD AL 35004
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214
Sof-Tech Maintenance

Telephone: (970) 204 - 5261

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Verne Lemieux support@softechmc.com 4501 Seaboard Lane Fort Collins CO 80525
Time & People Pty Ltd

Telephone: (213) 631 - 3612

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Morrissey peterm@timeandpeople.com.au 133 Alexander Street Crows Nest AL 35006
WHR Architects, Inc.

Telephone: (713) 852 - 3722

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Summer Simonson ssimonson@whrarchitects.com 1111 Louisiana 26th Floor Houston TX 77002
Wintech LLC

Telephone: (702) 284 - 7313

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Diab patrick.diab@wintechllc.com 319 E. Warm Springs Rd. Suite 100 Las Vegas NV 89119
Wireless Advanced Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 218 - 7853

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Fleming william.fleming@wiradcom.com 3901 West Service Rd Evans CO 80620