Closed Bids

8346 - Transformer, 300kVA, 3PH, pad-mounted

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: Pat Johnson, 970-221-6816, pjohnson@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Crum Electric Supply Company, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 289 - 5069

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Schneider jschneider@crum.com 6260 N Washington, Unit 22 Denver CO 80216
EX-Cel Electric LLC

Telephone: (303) 696 - 0275

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wheeler ltsales1@msn.com 820 S. Monaco Pkwy, #296 Denver CO 80224
Gridstor Energy Corporation

Telephone: (709) 351 - 0905

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Genge gordonrgenge@outlook.com PO Box 21112 RPO MacDonald Drive, St. Jo St. John's AL 11111
Hamilton Associates

Telephone: (303) 463 - 7549

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Schmidt bob@hadenver.com 10658 W. Centennial Road, #200 Littleton CO 80127
Intermountain Electric

Telephone: (303) 733 - 7248

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Roth broth@imelect.com 5050 Osage Street Denver CO 80221
Irby

Telephone: (303) 576 - 0656

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trish Makousky makousky@irby.com 4720 Lima Street Denver CO 80239
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Peterson Company

Telephone: (303) 388 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Bauer dave@peterson-co.com 10700 West 50th Ave Wheat Ridge CO 80033
Rexel Ft. Collins North

Telephone: (970) 461 - 4718

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bakovich john.bakovich@rexelusa.com 3680 Draft Horse Drive Loveland CO 80538
Rexel Longmont

Telephone: (303) 772 - 6571

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Hass danny.hass@rexelusa.com 11 South Main St. Longmont CO 80501
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214
Solomon Corporation

Telephone: (800) 234 - 2867

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Sieker ksieker@solomoncorp.com 103 W. Main St. Solomon KS 67480
WESCO Distribution

Telephone: (303) 217 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Baragary mbaragary@wesco.com 11333 E 55th AvenueUnit A Denver CO 80239
WESTERN UNITED ELECTRIC SUPPLY

Telephone: (303) 659 - 2356

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BRAD TOOLEY btooley@wue.coop 100 BROMLEY BUSINESS PARKWAY BRIGHTON CO 80603