Closed Bids

8337 - General Abatement Contractor

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 07/18/2016 10:00 AM at City of Fort Collins, Operation Services Conference Room # 1, 300 Laporte Ave., Fort Collins. 80521

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: Elliot Dale, 970-221-6777, edale@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Acumen Environmental Services

Telephone: (719) 432 - 5774

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerri Valdez kerri@acumenenv.com Po box 10045 Colorado Springs CO 80932
All Phase Restoration, LLC

Telephone: (970) 686 - 6000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Mauck rvanhouten@aprestoration.com 7355 Greenridge Rd., Ste. C Windsor CO 80550
Arc Abatement

Telephone: (303) 507 - 5811

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Griffin mikegriffin@arcabatement.com 7180 W. 117th Avenue, Suite E Broomfield CO 80020
BELFOR Environmental, Inc

Telephone: (303) 425 - 7526

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Johnston Frank.Johnston@us.belfor.com 5075 Kalamath Street Denver CO 80221
Comprehensive Risk Services, LLC

Telephone: (855) 655 - 3345

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Whitaker sarah.kruger@crs-info.com 333 East Osborn Rd #300 Phoenix AZ 85013
Custom Environmental Services, Inc

Telephone: (303) 423 - 9949

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Lenz blenz@customsvcs.com 8041 W I-70 Frontage Road, Unit 11 Arvada CO 80002
Eagle Environmental Soultions Corp

Telephone: (844) 324 - 5301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy White info@eagleenvironmentalsolutions.com 794 Ventura Street Unit C Aurora CO 80011
Earth Services & Abatement Inc

Telephone: (303) 991 - 1280

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kory Mitchell kory@esasiteco.com 6700 E. 50th Ave. Commerce City CO 80022
Eco Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 887 - 4878

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Haney John@etechenviro.com 2331 West Hampden Avenue Suite 137 Sheridan CO 80110
ECOS Environmental & Disaster Restoration

Telephone: (970) 945 - 4407

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Lowry jlowry@ecosenvironmental.com 6690 Highway 82 Glenwood Springs CO 81601
Environmental Demolition, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 216 - 9001

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristin Barnes kbarnes@edicolorado.com 321 West 45th Avenue Denver CO 80216
Excel Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 577 - 9933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BART MCTAGGART bmctaggart@excelcorp.net 1852 Jasper St.Unit E Aurora CO 80011
Golden Environmental Inc.

Telephone: (720) 548 - 3359

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Reichert charles@golden-environmental.com P.O. Box 42 East Lake CO 80614
HazPro's Environmental LLC

Telephone: (719) 766 - 3191

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

April Alvarado hazprosenvironmental@gmail.com 1040 1/2 E. Evans Pueblo CO 81004
Hudspeth and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 791 - 5562

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Department estimating@hudspethinc.com 4775 S. Santa Fe Circle Englewood CO 80110
I E Consulting

Telephone: (719) 264 - 9336

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Harrison IEConsulting@aol.com 5940 Leewood Drive Colorado Springs CO 80918
Intertech Environmental Inc

Telephone: (720) 251 - 3769

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raquel Arredondo de Ojeda intertechen@hotmail.com 2524 S. Rifle st. Aurora CO 80013
Mac-Bestos, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 534 - 2757

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janet Rivas janetr@macbestos.com 1235 Delaware Street Denver CO 80204
Mile High Environmental Services I

Telephone: (303) 481 - 8234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Victoria Merrick victoria@milehighenvironmentalinc.com 9520 East Jewell Avenue Unit C Denver CO 80247
MJB Environmental Services Inc.

Telephone: (719) 492 - 7147

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Budd richard.budd@mjbenvironmental.com 6625 Southmoor Drive Fountain CO 80817
Monarch Remediation & Construction, LLC.

Telephone: (303) 355 - 1778

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Phelps chris@monarchremcon.com 3000 Youngfield Street, Suite 360 Wheat Ridge CO 80215
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
NorthStar Demolition and Remediation, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 727 - 9205

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jallal Elouad jelouad@northstar.com 5150 Fox Street Denver CO 80216
Peak Environmental

Telephone: (303) 534 - 5443

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Wieser tim@peakenviro.com 465 Santa Fe Drive Denver CO 80204
Property Assurance

Telephone: (303) 888 - 6113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Lederman joel@propertyassuranceco.com 3858 South Kalamath Englewood CO 80110
Risk Removal

Telephone: (970) 221 - 9121

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Morrow johnsmith@riskremoval.com 6250 Iron Forge Road Timnath CO 80547
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214