Closed Bids

ITB-JK-18393 - Lyons US36-Streetscape

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Town of Lyons

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Town of Lyons.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 10/22/2015 10:30 AM at Town Hall, Town of Lyons 432 5th Ave, Lyons CO 80540

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 303-823-6622, jkubala@townoflyons.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
ZoZo Group, llc

Telephone: (720) 949 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaSheita Sayer lasheita@zozogroup.com 700 E. 24th Ave. # 2 Denver CO 80205
WS Barricade Corp

Telephone: (720) 778 - 7900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Smits ronsmits@wsbarricade.com 3690 Stagecoach Rd Longmont CO 80504
Willis of Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 722 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice Richards janice.richards@willis.com P.O. Box 469025 Denver CO 80246
Western States Reclamation, Inc

Telephone: (303) 833 - 8840

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Schneider jschneider@wsreclamation.com 3756 Imperial St Frederick CO 80156
W.L. Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 422 - 7985

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Marsh kmarsh@teamwl.com 5920 Lamar street Arvada CO 80003
Visual Interest, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 861 - 8448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Morley mike@visualinterest.com 3444 Brighton Blvd. Denver CO 80216
Terra Constructors Inc.

Telephone: (970) 481 - 0341

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tino Florez bids@terraconstructors.com PO Box 1670 Johnstown CO 80534
Technology Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 431 - 2961

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Callejo tecconst@hotmail.com 5636 Kendall Ct.Unit A Arvada CO 80002
Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 286 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Bagwell jbagwell@myrgroup.com 12150 East 112th Avenue Henderson CO 80640
Streetscapes, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 398 - 7040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Shaffer james@streetscapes.biz 1400 Sixteenth St. Suite 400 Denver CO 80202
Skyline Steel

Telephone: (719) 275 - 5919

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paula Jane Shaver paulashaver@skylsteel.com 304 South 1st Street Canon City CO 81212
ROCS Traffic Control

Telephone: (303) 990 - 9331

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jill Rietow rocsbid@gmail.com 4195 Douglas Ave. Sedalia CO 80135
RoadSafe Traffic Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 298 - 8407

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Streno rstreno@roadsafetraffic.com 3537 Delgany St. Denver CO 80216
Rinker Materials Concrete Pipe Division-Denver

Telephone: (303) 791 - 1600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Schram briank.schram@cemex.com 8311 W. Carder Ct Littleton CO 80125
Premier Earthworks and Infrastructure, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 809 - 4369

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Parkin bobp@premierearthworks.com 5600 South Quebec St., Suite 107A Greenwood Village CO 80111
Precast Concepts, LLC

Telephone: (303) 350 - 4147

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Grzesiek don@precastconcepts.com 9455 Boston Court Henderson CO 80640
PLM Aslphalt & Concrete Inc

Telephone: (303) 287 - 0777

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyman Wilkinson lwilkinson@plmus.com 3313 Moline St. Aurora CO 80010
P&H Equipment

Telephone: (303) 339 - 3191

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Knapp mail@phequipment.net 5802 Franklin Street, #107 Denver CO 80216
Oldcastle Precast

Telephone: (303) 791 - 1100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Cowee scott.cowee@oldcaslte.com 8392 Riverview Parkway Littleton CO 80125
Northtown Company

Telephone: (714) 897 - 0700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Hytopoulos greg@northtowncompany.com 3766 Eureka WayUnit 7 Frederick CO 80516
Northstar Concrete

Telephone: (970) 203 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Adamson jameswithnorthstar@msn.com 1220 S Garfield Ave. Loveland CO 80537
Northern Colorado Traffic Control, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 356 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trisha Moran nctc1moran@aol.com POB 490 Greeley CO 80632
Noraa Concrete Construction Corporation

Telephone: (303) 637 - 9233

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wagner noraabids@noraaconcrete.com 39673 E 160th Ave Keenesburg CO 80643
Nilex USA, Inc

Telephone: (303) 766 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robyn Shaw Robyn.shaw@nilex.com 15253 E. Fremont Dr. Centennial CO 80112
Mountain Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 785 - 6161

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Kuntz mtnconst1@earthlink.net P.O. Box 405 Platteville CO 80651
Martin Marietta Materials

Telephone: (720) 245 - 6431

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Terrell Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com 10170 Church Ranch Way, Suite 201 Westminster CO 80021
M.A. Mortenson Company

Telephone: (303) 295 - 2511

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maja Rosenquist ashley.watson@mortenson.com 1621 Eighteenth St Suite 400 Denver CO 80202
Lightfield Enterprises Inc.

Telephone: (970) 484 - 3880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Hansen CHansen@lightfieldenterprises.com 2600 Midpoint Dr Fort Collins CO 80525
Legacy Traffic Management

Telephone: (303) 250 - 0590

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Ciccio tony@legacytraffic.net 1390 South Cherokee Street Denver CO 80223
Lawson Construction Company

Telephone: (303) 444 - 8680

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lloyd Lawson lloyd@lawsonconstruction.com p.o. box 1318 Longmont CO 80502
Land Ethics of Colorado, LLC

Telephone: (303) 588 - 3839

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Neubauer landethicsllc@comcast.net P.O. Box 1714 Evergreen CO 80437
Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 742 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Bachofer kbachofer@kumarusa.com 2390 S. Lipan Street Denver CO 80223
Kolbe Striping, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 688 - 9516

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Autumn Geerdes bids@kolbestriping.com 550 Topeka Way Castle Rock CO 80109
Keyway Curb Company

Telephone: (719) 495 - 7999

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Harger keywaycurb@qwestoffice.net P.O. Box 62608 Colorado Springs CO 80962
KECI Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 791 - 3759

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Y. Iwata bids@kecico.com 5750 West Airport Road Sedalia CO 80135
KC Striping, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 912 - 7846

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Doherty tim.doherty@comcast.net 8676 Iris Street Arvada CO 80005
JAG's Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 339 - 9971

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

don Garner jags7@qwest.net 7951 W. 28th Street Greeley CO 80634
Innovative Traffic Control Specialist, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 341 - 3392

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Pinckney dpinckney@itcsdenver.com 4104 W. Eisenhower Blvd Denver CO 80537
Hot Shot Supply

Telephone: (720) 319 - 1150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Schwaninger hotshotsupply@hotmail.com 375 E 55th Ave Denver CO 80216
Holmes Murphy

Telephone: (303) 283 - 9968

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Brown sarah.brown@holmesmurphy.com 3190 S Vaughn Way, Suite 550 Aurora CO 80014
HDSupply Waterworks

Telephone: (303) 394 - 0004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Roberts john.roberts@hdsupply.com 9451 Yosemite St. Henderson CO 80640
Ground Engineering Consultants

Telephone: (303) 289 - 1989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Buelt tomb@groundeng.com 41 Inverness Drive East Englewood CO 80112
Grandview Landscape-Irrigation Corp

Telephone: (303) 277 - 0795

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Reeder bids@grandviewlandscape.com 14795 W 44th Ave Golden CO 80403
Garza Concrete Structures, Inc

Telephone: (303) 289 - 3251

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

M.J. Garza mj@garzacs.com 7301 Ivy St. Commerce City CO 80022
Flatirons Surveying , Inc.

Telephone: (303) 443 - 7001

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Willis twillis@flatsurv.com 3825 Iris Avenue, Ste 395 Boulder CO 80301
Dynalectric Company of Colorado

Telephone: (303) 233 - 4488

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Cory pcory@emcor.net 345 Sheridan Boulevard Lakewood CO 80226
Duran Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 351 - 0192

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Duran joshd@duranexcavating.com 14332 CR 64 Greeley CO 80631
Don Kehn Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 226 - 4111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Kehn thomson@kehnconstruction.com 6550 South County Road 5 Ft. Collins CO 80528
DeFalco Construction Company

Telephone: (303) 651 - 1100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony DeFalco bids@defalcoconstruction.com P.O. Box 820 Longmont CO 80502
Davis Partnership Architects

Telephone: (303) 861 - 8555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Virginia Ramirez virginia.ramirez@davispartnership.com 2901 Blake Street, Suite 100 Denver CO 80205
Creative Hardscape

Telephone: (303) 914 - 8525

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino Bardelli gino@creativehardscape.com 2435 South Cody Court Lakewood CO 80227
Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 665 - 2933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Tudor estimating@cwc-email.com 1260 Rock Creek Circle Lafayette CO 80026
Communications Products and Service

Telephone: (303) 922 - 4519

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Edgar ledgar@oncps.com 1740 W. Warren Ave. Englewood CO 80110
Colt & Steel Corporation

Telephone: (303) 442 - 2888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Van Miranda vmiranda@coltandsteel.com 4535 Broadway St. Boulder CO 80304
Colorado Precast Concrete

Telephone: (970) 669 - 0535

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

K. Scott Hayward scott.hayward@oldcastle.com 1820 East Hwy 402 Loveland CO 80537
COLORADO BARRICADE CO.

Telephone: (303) 922 - 7815

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rusty Reynolds rusty@coloradobarricade.com 2295 S. Lipan St. Denver CO 80223
CivilArts

Telephone: (303) 682 - 1131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Pohly dpohly@civilarts.us 1500 Kansas Avenue, Suite 2E Longmont CO 80501
CDI

Telephone: (303) 471 - 1522

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Montegna carlm@cdi-services.com 5535 West Airport Road Sedalia CO 80135
Cascade Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 948 - 0008

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jonathan Spencer jrs6@comcast.net 6585 S. Wright St. Littleton CO 80127
Can-Do Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (970) 352 - 8021

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Gutierrez johnlg@candoconcrete.net 2460 C St. NW Greeley CO 80631
C & R Electrical Contractors

Telephone: (303) 450 - 6691

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Chestnut crelec@comcast.net 10475 Irmad Dr Unit #13 Northglenn CO 80233
Blanco Inc

Telephone: (303) 659 - 6508

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Blanco juanblancoinc@yahoo.com 796 Poppy Dr. Brighton CO 80601
Basalite Concrete Products

Telephone: (720) 557 - 2184

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Gaul paul.gaul@paccoast.com 4900 Race Street Denver CO 80216
AZIMUTH SURVEYING INC

Telephone: (303) 450 - 5455

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Daoud tdssurvey@yahoo.com P.O.BOX 528 Broomfield CO 80038
Asphalt Specialties Co. Inc.

Telephone: (303) 289 - 8555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lawrence Olson quotes@asphaltspecialties.com 10100 Dallas Street Henderson CO 80640
American Civil Constructors, Inc

Telephone: (303) 795 - 2582

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Levine alevine@accbuilt.com 4901 S Windermere Littleton CO 80120
Alpha Milling Co

Telephone: (303) 428 - 2899

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Jones djones@alphamilling.com 6015 W. 56th Avenue Arvada CO 80002
ACLLC

Telephone: (970) 324 - 0132

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

N.A. Spooner neil@advbids.com 330 N. Licoln Ave, Suite 202 Loveland CO 80537