Closed Bids

RFQ-AP-05-002 - Lyons Depot Library Rehabilitation RFQ

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Town of Lyons

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Town of Lyons.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 303-823-6622, apowell@townoflyons.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Alliance Construction Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (303) 813 - 0035

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Casey Paulson cdpaulson@allianceconstruction.com 2260 Broadway Denver CO 80205
Ambient Energy, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 278 - 1532

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Azerbegi crystal@ambient-e.com 130 W. 5th Ave. Denver CO 80204
Anderson Mason Dale Architects

Telephone: (303) 294 - 9448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristin OConnell koconnell@amdarchitects.com 3198 Speer Boulevard Denver CO 80211
Ayuda Companies

Telephone: (303) 999 - 2158

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carrie Dittmer cdittmer@ayudacompanies.com 410 Acoma St, Suite A Denver CO 80204
Basalite Concrete Products

Telephone: (720) 557 - 2184

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Gaul paul.gaul@paccoast.com 4900 Race Street Denver CO 80216
Buildings By Design, LLC

Telephone: (970) 842 - 5837

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Walter pat@buildingsbydesign.com 18163 MCR 26 Brush CO 80723
Casey Construction

Telephone: (303) 316 - 4444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denis Casey erin@casey.pro 1418 Clermont Street Denver CO 80220
CERTIFIED BUSINESS SERVICES, INC.

Telephone: (303) 692 - 8700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BILL SCHUSTER carol@filingworld.com 6920 South Jordan Rd., SUITE K Centennial CO 80112
Comprehensive Risk Services, LLC

Telephone: (855) 655 - 3345

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Whitaker sarah.kruger@crs-info.com 333 East Osborn Rd #300 Phoenix AZ 85013
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 360 - 4588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pamela Tribbett PTribbett@Cuningham.com 601 South Broadway, Suite N Denver CO 80209
DS Constructors LLC

Telephone: (970) 635 - 3534

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Sinnett est@dsconstructors.com 3780 N. Garfield Avenue Suite 101 Loveland CO 80538
Emerald Sod Farms

Telephone: (303) 654 - 0202

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Palone gailp@emeraldsodfarms.com Post Office Box 68 Brighton CO 80601
Flatirons Surveying , Inc.

Telephone: (303) 443 - 7001

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Willis twillis@flatsurv.com 3825 Iris Avenue, Ste 395 Boulder CO 80301
Florida Library Designs, Inc

Telephone: (386) 454 - 7855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Fischer Jeff@1FLD.COM 28010 NW 142nd Ave High Springs FL 32643
Flow Contracting

Telephone: (303) 717 - 5816

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Johnny Farensena 5650 Washington St. Suite C-1 Denver CO 80216
Fransen Pittman General Contractors

Telephone: (303) 783 - 3900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bev Wilkinson bwilkinson@fransenpittman.com 23 Inverness Way East, Ste. 250 Englewood CO 80112
GreenPlay, LLC

Telephone: (303) 439 - 8369

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Penbrooke AlainaB@greenplayllc.com 1021 E. SOUTH BOULDER RD, STE N Louisville CO 80027
GreenWorks Landscaping & Irrigation LLC

Telephone: (303) 827 - 3655

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Victor Oliveira victor@greenworkslongmont.com PO BOX 244 Longmont CO 80502
Hall-Irwin Corporation

Telephone: (970) 587 - 7972

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeanna Whipple jwhipple@hall-irwin.com 301 Centennial Drive Milliken CO 80543
Hauser Architects, P.C.

Telephone: (970) 669 - 8220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Hauser al@hauserarchitectspc.com 3780 E. 15th Street, Suite 201 Loveland CO 80538
HDSupply Waterworks

Telephone: (303) 394 - 0004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Roberts john.roberts@hdsupply.com 9451 Yosemite St. Henderson CO 80640
Heath Construction LLC

Telephone: (970) 221 - 4195

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Schroeder cheryl.schroeder@heathconstruction.com P.O. Drawer H (141 Racquette Drive) Fort Collins CO 80524
High Plains Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (720) 313 - 3534

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carlos Romero Cromero@highplainswaterproofing.com 5603 W 6th Ave Lakewood CO 80227
HITT Contracting

Telephone: (720) 399 - 1371

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Giovannetti pgiovannetti@hitt-gc.com 15000 W 6th Ave, Suite 330 Golden CO 80401
Interlock Construction Corp.

Telephone: (303) 742 - 4400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Oakley melissa@Interlockcorp.com 2492 W. 2nd Avenue Denver CO 80223
Jordy Construction

Telephone: (303) 744 - 6106

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Wardroup rob@jordyconstruction.com 1212 South BroadwaySuite 100 Denver CO 80210
Krische Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 776 - 7643

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Peterson kpeterson@krischeconstruction.com 605 Weaver Park Road Longmont CO 80501
Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 742 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Bachofer kbachofer@kumarusa.com 2390 S. Lipan Street Denver CO 80223
Larkin And Associates, LLC

Telephone: (303) 202 - 0202

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Larkin mike@larkinfloor.com 3187 Robb Circle Lakewood CO 80215
ListenUp, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 756 - 1829

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherri Stinson sstinson@listenup.com 5295 E. Evans Ave. Denver CO 80222
LVW Electronics

Telephone: (719) 540 - 8900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Wiley Jason.Wiley@lvw.com 1540 Quail Lake Loop Colorado Springs CO 80906
Martin/Martin, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 431 - 6100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Kelly marketing@martinmartin.com 12499 West Colfax Avenue Lakewood CO 80215
Mays Construction Specialties, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 245 - 0834

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gordon Mcferron gmcferron@mays-mcsi.com PO Box 4229 Grand Junction CO 81502
Metro Construction

Telephone: (303) 242 - 8444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Scovetta Elizabeth@mymetroconstruction.com 1630 Stout Street, 2nd Floor Denver CO 80202
MW GOLDEN CONSTRUCTORS

Telephone: (303) 688 - 9848

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Golden marketing@mwgolden.com P.O. Box 338 Castle Rock CO 80104
Nunn Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 599 - 7710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyson Nunn tnunn@nunnconstruction.com 925 Elkton Drive Colorado Springs CO 80907
Olsson Associates

Telephone: (970) 461 - 7733

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edie Adams eadams@olssonassociates.com 4690 Table Mountain Dr., Suite 200 Golden CO 80403
Park Range Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 781 - 8936

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dianne Rundell dianne@parkrangeconstruction.com 2755 South Raritan Street Englewood CO 80110
PCD Engineering Services, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 678 - 1108

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandie Busby sandie@pcdengineering.com 323 3rd Avenue, #100 Longmont CO 80501
Pinkard Construction Company

Telephone: (303) 345 - 2856

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Nichols jessica.nichols@pinkardcc.com 9195 West 6th Avenue Lakewood CO 80215
Protek LLC

Telephone: (303) 395 - 4426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Lean vendors@protekllc.com 11485 US Highway 285 Frontage Road Conifer CO 80433
Rider Levett Bucknall Ltd.

Telephone: (720) 904 - 1480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Sumrall ashley.sumrall@us.rlb.com 1675 Larimer Street, Suite 470 Denver CO 80202
Roche Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 356 - 3611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Mussman kmussman@rocheconstructors.com 361 71st Avenue Greeley CO 80634
Rock and Co.

Telephone: (303) 210 - 1925

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean MacLennan deanm@rockandco.com PO Box 568 Brighton CO 80601
SCS.inc

Telephone: (303) 431 - 4429

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Squire ssquire@scs-construction.com 10860 Dover St #2300 Westminster CO 80021
Seagren Construction

Telephone: (303) 690 - 7404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Olwell daniel.olwell@seagren.net 21353 e nichols pkwy aurora CO 80016
Spectrum General Contractors Inc

Telephone: (303) 329 - 8003

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Oliver Loftus Oliverl@spectrumgc.com 5135 East 38th avenue Denver CO 80207
Summit Sealants, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 240 - 5971

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Berwanger estimating@summitsealants.com 13658 Carefree Dr Montrose CO 81401
Symmetry Builders Inc.

Telephone: (303) 444 - 1044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Henry Zurbrugg hzurbrugg@symmetrybuilders.net 4775 Walnut Street, Unit 1-B Boulder CO 80301
UNITED MATERIALS; LLC

Telephone: (303) 623 - 4166

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Kirkland linda@unitedmtls.net 5135 YORK STREET DENVER CO 80216
WORKSHOP8, INC

Telephone: (303) 442 - 3700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandy LeMae rfp@workshop8.us 1720 15th Street Boulder CO 80302