Closed Bids

RFP-15D201 E-470 Widening Design - RFP-15D201 E-470 Widening Design

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For E-470 Public Highway Authority

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for E-470 Public Highway Authority.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 02/25/2015 10:00 AM at 22470 E 6th Parkway, Ste. 100, Aurora Colorado 80018

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 303-537-3711, jbrady@e-470.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
105 West, Inc. (Surveying, DBE, M/WBE, SBE)

Telephone: (303) 859 - 4491

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Maestas rmaestas@105westinc.com 4201 E. Yale Ave., Ste. 230 Denver CO 80222
AECOM

Telephone: (303) 740 - 2645

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Caskins jennifer.caskins@urs.com 8181 East Tufts Avenue Denver CO 80237
AECOM

Telephone: (303) 740 - 2748

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlotte Schlenz charlotte.schlenz@aecom.com 717 17th Street Denver CO 80202
AECOM

Telephone: (303) 843 - 2012

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Lowery dan.lowery@aecom.com 6901 S Havana St Englewood CO 80112
Amec Foster Wheeler

Telephone: (303) 935 - 6505

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Adams donna.adams2@amecfw.com 2000 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 2-1000 Denver CO 80222
Atkins North America, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 221 - 7275

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Williams corey.williams@atkinsglobal.com 4601 DTC Boulevard Denver CO 80237
BLN (Beam, Longest and Neff, LLC)

Telephone: (303) 534 - 1732

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Hopper mhopper@b-l-n.com 1675 Broadway, Suite 2000 Denver CO 80202
Calibre Engineering, Inc

Telephone: (303) 730 - 0434

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Johnson ecm@calibre.us.com 9090 S Ridgeline Blvd Suite 105 Highlands Ranch CO 80129
CH2M HILL

Telephone: (719) 477 - 4924

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Holzwarth john.holzwarth@ch2m.com 5555 Tech Center Dr Suite 212 Colorado Springs CO 80903
Coffey Engineering and Surveying

Telephone: (970) 622 - 2095

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Campbell tcampbell@coffey-engineering.com 902 S 3rd Street Laramie WY 82070
Corey Electrical Engineering, Inc

Telephone: (303) 309 - 6947

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Enright jenright@coreyeng.com 7822 South Wheeling Court, Suite B Englewood CO 80112
David Evans and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 225 - 4631

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Stone knst@deainc.com 1331 17th StreetSuite 900 Denver CO 80202
DHM Design

Telephone: (303) 892 - 5566

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Current kcurrent@dhmdesign.com 1390 Lawrence StreetSuite 100 Denver CO 80204
EST, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 798 - 9445

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer McPherson jenniferm@estinc.com 1873 S Bellaire St. #835 Denver CO 80222
Felsburg, Holt & Ullevig

Telephone: (303) 721 - 1440

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Romo sylvia.romo@fhueng.com 6300 South Syracuse Way, Suite 600 Centennial CO 80111
Gleafts LLC

Telephone: (303) 956 - 5616

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mitch kumar mitch.kumar@gleafts.com 6039 S Olathe Street Centennial CO 80016
Golder Associates

Telephone: (303) 980 - 0540

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nathan Thompson nathan_thompson@golder.com 44 Union Boulevard, Suite 300 Lakewood CO 80228
Goodbee & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 765 - 2634

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carolyn Baudermann dawn@goodbeeassoc.com 13909 East Maplewood Place Centennial CO 80111
Ground Engineering Consultants

Telephone: (303) 289 - 1989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Buelt tomb@groundeng.com 41 Inverness Drive East Englewood CO 80112
Hankard Environmental Inc.

Telephone: (303) 666 - 0617

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Cerjan cerjan@hankardinc.com 306 Rose Finch Circle Littleton CO 80129
HDR Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 318 - 6357

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alison Dunham alison.dunham@hdrinc.com 1670 Broadway, Suite 3400 Denver CO 80202
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 740 - 7325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Amann wamann@huitt-zollars.com 4582 South Ulster StreetSuite 240 Denver CO 80237
J. F. Sato & Associates

Telephone: (303) 797 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Mayeda cmayeda@jfsato.com 5878 So. Rapp Street Littleton CO 80120
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.

Telephone: (303) 223 - 5896

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maria Hagen maria.hagen@jacobs.com 707 - 17th Street, Suite 2400 Denver CO 80202
Kleinfelder

Telephone: (303) 237 - 6601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tymeshia Edwards TEdwards@kleinfelder.com 1801 California Street, Suite 1100 Denver CO 80202
Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 742 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Bachofer kbachofer@kumarusa.com 2390 S. Lipan Street Denver CO 80223
Logan Simpson Design Inc.

Telephone: (480) 967 - 1343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristopher Gray kgray@logansimpson.com 51 West Third Street, Suite 450 Tempe AZ 85281
LS Gallegos & Associates

Telephone: (303) 790 - 8474

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Urso murso@lsgallegos.com 9137 E. Mineral Cir. #220 Centennial CO 80112
Martin/Martin, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 431 - 6100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Kelly marketing@martinmartin.com 12499 West Colfax Avenue Lakewood CO 80215
Martinez Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 459 - 2216

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Martinez jamesm@martineztesting.com 14828 West 6th Avenue, Unit 9-B Golden CO 80401
Matrix Design Group, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 572 - 0200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Needham carol_needham@matrixdesigngroup.com 1601 Blake Street, Suite 200 Denver CO 80202
Merrick & Company-Civil

Telephone: (303) 751 - 0741

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Martin Michael.Martin@merrick.com 5970 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Greenwood Village CO 80111
Michael Baker International, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 514 - 1101

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Jula leads@mbakerintl.com 165 S. Union Blvd., Suite 200 Lakewood CO 80228
Mulhern MRE, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 649 - 9857

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Mulhern pat@mulhernmre.com 2 Inverness Drive East Suite 200 Englewood CO 80112
Muller Engineering Company, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 988 - 4939

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lorna Dominguez ldominguez@mullereng.com 777 S.Wadsworth Boulevard, Ste. 4-100 Lakewood CO 80226
Ninyo and Moore

Telephone: (303) 629 - 6000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Fulton rfulton@ninyoandmoore.com 6001 S. Willow Drive, Suite 195 Greenwood Village CO 80111
NKE Engineering

Telephone: (303) 868 - 0727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Adams james.adams@nkeengineering.com 8122 Southpark Lane Suite 214 Littleton CO 80120
Olsson Associates

Telephone: (970) 461 - 7733

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edie Adams eadams@olssonassociates.com 4690 Table Mountain Dr., Suite 200 Golden CO 80403
Parsons Transportation Group

Telephone: (303) 863 - 7900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Doyle brad.doyle@parsons.com 1776 Lincoln, Suite 600 Denver CO 80203
Pinyon Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 980 - 5200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jodi Ross ross@pinyon-env.com 9100 W. Jewell Ave Lakewood CO 80232
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Welch 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
PK Electrical, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 481 - 3290

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mindy Cannady mcannady@pkelectrical.com 5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 420 Greenwood Village CO 80111
RG and Associates, LLC

Telephone: (303) 468 - 8482

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Landry jlandry@rgengineers.com 4885 Ward Road, Suite 100 Wheat Ridge CO 80033
RMG - Rocky Mountain Group

Telephone: (719) 548 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Shakespeare lshakespeare@rmg-engineers.com 2910 Austin Bluffs Parkway Colorado Springs CO 80918
RockSol Consulting Group, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 962 - 9300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Saeid Saeb pursuits@rocksol.com 6510 W 91st Ave, Ste 130 Westminster CO 80031
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.

Telephone: (720) 540 - 6800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kari Young kyoung@sehinc.com Suite 6000, Tower One2000 S. Colorado Bl Denver CO 802227938
Smith Environmental and Engineering

Telephone: (720) 887 - 4928

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Smith petersmith@smithdelivers.com 1490 West 121st Avenue, Ste. 101 Westminster CO 80234
Square-K Consulting LLC

Telephone: (303) 282 - 0251

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kirsten Armbruster kirsten@squarek.co 713 Ptarmigan Cir Loveland CO 80538
SSG MEP, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 696 - 2602

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carolyn Baudermann carolyn@ssgroupinc.com 3025 S. Parker Road, Suite 1100 Aurora CO 80014
Stanley Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 799 - 6806

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marvinetta Hartwig hartwigmarvinetta@stanleygroup.com 8000 S. Chester Street, Suite 500 Englewood CO 80112
Stantec Consulting Services Inc.

Telephone: (303) 285 - 4566

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raven Payment raven.payment@stantec.com 2000 S Colorado Blvd #2-300 Denver CO 80222
SUNCOR ENERGY (U.S.A.) INC.

Telephone: (303) 796 - 2683

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Wilkins jwilkins@suncor.com 717 17th Street Denver CO 80202
T-P Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 377 - 1215

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Pickrell tpickrell@aol.com 5055 E. 39th Avenue Denver CO 80207
Tetra Tech

Telephone: (720) 881 - 5877

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janette Hagaman janette.hagaman@tetratech.com 3801 Automation Way, Suite 100 Fort Collins CO 80525
The Blue Book

Telephone: (800) 431 - 2584

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debbie Dempsey ddempsey@thebluebook.com 800 E Main Street Jefferson Valley NY 10535
Tsiouvaras Simmons Holderness, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 771 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Galina Leiphart galina.leiphart@tshengineering.com 5690 DTC BoulevardSuite 345W Greenwood Village CO 80111
WHPacific, Inc.

Telephone: (505) 348 - 5206

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Jacobsen kjacobsen@whpacific.com 6501 Americas Pkwy Ste 400 Albuquerque NM 87110
Wilson & Company, Inc., Engineers & Architects

Telephone: (303) 297 - 2976

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shelby Smith shelby.smith@wilsonco.com 1675 Broadway, Suite 200 Denver CO 80202
ZGL Engineering Services, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 216 - 2288

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zoe Grant zlewis@zglengineering.com 14039 E Jewell Avenue Aurora CO 80012