Closed Bids

IFB-0013-2016 - 2016 Street Rehabilitation Crack Repair

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Littleton.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 1156 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 24 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Vance Brothers Inc

Telephone: (303) 341 - 2604

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Lee clee@vancebrothers.com 380 62nd Ave Denver CO 80216
The Perfect Patch Asphalt Company Inc

Telephone: (303) 288 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Poirier jaypoirier@aol.com 3803 E 64th Ave Commerce City CO 80022
STRAIGHT LINE SAWCUTTING

Telephone: (720) 936 - 9505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Fladen gene@straightlinesawcutting.com P O BOX 9809 Denver CO 80209
Stanley Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 799 - 6806

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marvinetta Hartwig hartwigmarvinetta@stanleygroup.com 8000 S. Chester Street, Suite 500 Englewood CO 80112
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214
Silva Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 710 - 0543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jose Silva silvaconstruction154@gmail.com 154 Cisne Circle Brighton CO 80601
ROCKY MOUNTAIN SIGNING, INC

Telephone: (303) 840 - 9877

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PAT TRYON pat.tryon@team-rms.com 10335 SOUTH PROGRESS WAY PARKER CO 80134
Ram-Co Trucking Services LLC

Telephone: (303) 906 - 8335

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Tolmich denise@ram-cotrucking.com 15497 County Road 10 Fort Lupton CO 80621
PLM Aslphalt & Concrete Inc

Telephone: (303) 287 - 0777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyman Wilkinson lwilkinson@plmus.com 3313 Moline St. Aurora CO 80010
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Martin Marietta Materials

Telephone: (720) 245 - 6431

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Terrell Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com 10170 Church Ranch Way, Suite 201 Westminster CO 80021
Interstate Sealant & Concrete, Inc.

Telephone: (262) 547 - 6316

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Leppert sleppert@interstatesealant.com S40 W24211 Rockwood Way Waukesha WI 53189
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling

Telephone: (402) 266 - 5347

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brent Moore horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com PO Box 429505 S River Ave Exeter NE 68351
Foothills Paving & Maintenance, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 462 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heath Russo heathr@foothillspaving.com 15485 W. 44th Ave., Suite. C Golden CO 80403
dfefgter

Telephone: (342) 345 - 3456

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

fcsfs cdfs pratimak516@gmail.com fertgeyh fdsfdfg AL 45678
Coatings, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 423 - 4303

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Leskinen aleskinen@coatingsinc.net 5903 Lamar Street Arvada CO 80003
Coating Specialist LLC

Telephone: (719) 243 - 4642

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Stevenson sstevensoncsi@hotmail.com 6340 Sayres Rd Colorado Springs CO 80927
Chavez Construction,Inc.

Telephone: (303) 979 - 3757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Isabel Chavez chavezco@aol.com 6832 Lakeside Cir Littleton CO 80125
Bonneville Asphalt & Repair LLC

Telephone: (801) 225 - 3544

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marie LeRoy bonnevilleasphalt@gmail.com PO Box 186 Orem, Ut 84058 Orem UT 84058
American Striping Company

Telephone: (303) 513 - 4521

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alejandra Harvey alejandra@americanstripingcompany.com 3075 S Tejon Street Englewood CO 80224
American Pavement Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (920) 662 - 9662

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Burkel rburkel@ameripavement.com 1455 Gruber Rd. Green Bay WI 54313
Alpha Milling Co

Telephone: (303) 428 - 2899

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Jones djones@alphamilling.com 6015 W. 56th Avenue Arvada CO 80002
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (303) 771 - 6868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Epp WEpp@benesch.com 7979 E. Tufts Ave., Suite 800 Denver CO 80237
A-1 Chipseal Company

Telephone: (303) 464 - 9267

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Gryzmala dgryzmala@a-1chipseal.com 2001 W. 64th Lane Denver CO 80221