Closed Bids

RFP-0002-2016 - City of Littleton ADA Consultant

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by City of Littleton.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 1467 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 50 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wong Strauch Architects, a P.C.

Telephone: (303) 293 - 9206

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Dettman vdettman@WSArchitect.com 820 Santa Fe Drive Denver CO 80204
Treeless Systems

Telephone: (303) 770 - 2380

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Lester bids@treelesssystems.com Box 3388 Centennial CO 80161
The McIntosh Group

Telephone: (918) 585 - 8555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allison Broyles allisonb@mcintoshtransforms.com 1850 S Boulder Ave Tulsa OK 74119
The Goodman Corporation

Telephone: (713) 951 - 7951

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kellie Buchanan kbuchanan@thegoodmancorp.com 3200 Travis St. Suite 200 Houston TX 77006
The Columbus Organization

Telephone: (610) 592 - 0292

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Nolan knolan@columbusorg.com 500 east swedesford road, suite 100 wayne PA 19087
The Architerra Group, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 948 - 0766

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Pearson dpearson@architerragroup.com 5881 S. Deframe Street Littleton CO 80127
The Abo Group, Inc

Telephone: (303) 531 - 4990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Abo ron@theabogroup.com 8025 W. Colfax Avenue Lakewood CO 80214
Terramax, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 929 - 3194

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Giroux dangiroux@terramax.us 4220 Golf Vista Drive Loveland CO 80537
Terracon

Telephone: (303) 423 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Caroline Kendall caroline.kendall@terracon.com 10625 West I-70 Frontage Road NorthSuite Wheat Ridge CO 80033
SynEnergy LLC

Telephone: (323) 493 - 4249

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mina McCullom mina.mccullom@SynEnergyLLC.com 11757 W Ken Caryl Ave, Suite F #415 Littleton CO 80127
Sustainable Traffic Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 589 - 6875

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Henderson joe@sustainabletrafficsolutions.com 823 West 124th Drive Westminster CO 80234
Studio K2 Architecture

Telephone: (303) 534 - 4480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Koernig kevin.koernig@sk2arch.com 1408 Wazee Street, Suite 50 Denver CO 80202
Skulski Consulting LLC

Telephone: (317) 408 - 4424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Skulski jennifer@skulskiconsulting.com 11084 Mast Court Fishers IN 46040
Samuel Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 245 - 2182

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike McGraw mmcgraw@samuelengineering.com 8450 East Crescent Pkwy.Suite 200 Greenwood Village CO 80111
RNN Architects

Telephone: (303) 569 - 9914

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebeca Aristizabal rebeca@rnnarchitects.com 863 Santa Fe Drive Denver CO 80204
Recreation Accessibility Consultants, LLC

Telephone: (224) 293 - 6451

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McGovern john.mcgovern@rac-llc.com 2675 Pratum Ave Hoffman Estates IL 60192
Playground Safety Solutions LLC

Telephone: (720) 917 - 5739

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Jaramillo safetoplay@gmail.com 9745 E. 158 Pl Brighton CO 80602
Performance Distributors, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 420 - 0966

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Ayres perfdistpools@perfpools.com 12421 W 49th Avenue, Unit 1 Wheat Ridge CO 80033
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Nelson\Nygaard Consulting Associates Inc.

Telephone: (415) 284 - 1544

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeanne Martin marketing@nelsonnygaard.com 116 New Montgomery Suite 500 San Francisco CA 94105
Meeting the Challenge, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 444 - 0252

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Kelley kkelley@mtc-inc.com 3630 Sinton RoadSuite 103 Colorado Springs CO 80907
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (602) 944 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Noon lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com 7740 N. 16th Street Suite 300 Phoenix AZ 85020
Kiefer Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (970) 231 - 4976

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anita Kiefer anitak432@aol.com 6427 ECR 44 Fort Collins CO 80524
Kenneth E. Martin Architect

Telephone: (720) 838 - 6055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Martin kmartinarchitect@gmail.com 997 E 132nd Dr Thornton CO 80241
JR Engineering

Telephone: (303) 740 - 9393

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Carns rcarns@jrengineering.com 7200 South Alton Way, Suite C400 Centennial CO 80112
JJFitzgerald Business Consultants

Telephone: (301) 997 - 5695

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Groves Sr. johngrovessr@jjfitzgerald.com 45962 Blue Jay Ct Great Mills MD 20634
Infojini, Inc.

Telephone: (443) 257 - 0086

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandeep Harjani statebids@infojiniconsulting.com 891 Elkridge Landing Rd. Suite 190 Linthicum Heights MD 21090
Hughes Associates

Telephone: (720) 441 - 6620

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Chappell cchappell@jensenhughes.com 4445 Northpark Drive, Suite 204 Colorado Springs CO 80907
Hot Shot Supply

Telephone: (720) 319 - 1150

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Schwaninger hotshotsupply@hotmail.com 375 E 55th Ave Denver CO 80216
Ground Engineering Consultants

Telephone: (303) 289 - 1989

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Buelt tomb@groundeng.com 41 Inverness Drive East Englewood CO 80112
Global Fire and Safety, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 367 - 1959

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Little jlittle@globalfire.biz 3700 Havana St #104 Denver CO 80239
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.

Telephone: (703) 591 - 4855

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Hill stephanie.hill@feapc.com 445 Union Blvd, Suite 120 Lakewood CO 80228
EST, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 798 - 9445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer McPherson jenniferm@estinc.com 1873 S Bellaire St. #835 Denver CO 80222
Essenza Architecture, LLC

Telephone: (303) 952 - 5080

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christa Plaza christa@essenza-arch.com 685 S. Arthur Ave., Unit 12B Louisville CO 80027
Entram

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Sweet TeresaSweet6@gmail.com 24123 Peachland blvd Port Charlotte FL 33954
Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (720) 648 - 6554

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Monique Dyers mdyers@ensightenergyllc.com 1312 17th Street, Suite 114 Denver CO 80202
EMG

Telephone: (410) 785 - 6200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimble Holden mjackson@emgcorp.com 222 Schilling Circle, Suite 275 Hunt Valley MD 21031
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G)

Telephone: (804) 358 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Kennon a.kennon@d3g.com 4121 Cox Rd Glen Allen VA 23060
Development Initiatives

Telephone: (816) 916 - 3664

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Potter jpotter@di-kc.com 140 Walnut, Suite 203 Kansas City MO 64106
Delta Solutions & Strategies, LLC

Telephone: (719) 235 - 0946

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Simon Carr scarr@deltasands.com 565 Space Center Drive, Suite 330 Colorado Springs CO 80915
Deloitte

Telephone: (303) 305 - 3041

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sally Smith uscowa@deloitte.com 555, 17th Street Denver CO 80202
Crumpton and Associates Architects

Telephone: (720) 427 - 5421

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gerald Crumpton crumpton_gerald@yahoo.com 12891 Jackson Circle Thornton CO 80241
Circuit Media, LLC

Telephone: (303) 292 - 1212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Askew publicinformation@circuitmedia.com 725 S. Broadway, Suite 10 Denver CO 80209
Charlier Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 543 - 7277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Charlier jfc@charlier.org 2919 Valmont Rd #206 Boulder CO 80301
Brothers Redevelopment, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 202 - 6340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Martinez jeff@brothersredevelopment.org 2250 Eaton Street, Garden Level, Suite B Denver CO 80214
Architecture PML, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 997 - 6686

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Purcell linda@archpml.com 1115 Broadway, Suite 102 Denver CO 80203
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (303) 771 - 6868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Epp WEpp@benesch.com 7979 E. Tufts Ave., Suite 800 Denver CO 80237
Accessology Too

Telephone: (972) 434 - 0068

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi Avalos kjavalos@accessology.com 301 W. Louisiana St. McKinney TX 75069
Accessibility Consultation and Training Services,

Telephone: (630) 303 - 3678

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joy Trieglaff joy@actservicesconsulting.com 915 Eddy Court Wheaton IL 60187
2WR of Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 258 - 4780

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Andras sam@2wrarch.com 7430 E. Caley Ave. Centennial CO 80111