Closed Bids

RFQ-KU-16-07 - Software

Vendor Activity

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 441 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 19 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
SHI International Corp

Telephone: (719) 645 - 9951

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Fritsche heather_fritsche@shi.com 290 Davidson Ave Somerset NJ 08873
Prevalent Software, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 268 - 1890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Loew cloew@prevasoft.com 7222 Commerce Center Drive, Suite 165 Colorado Springs CO 80919
Periscope Holdings, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 472 - 9062

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jean Clark info@periscopeholdings.com 211 East 7th Street, Suite 1100 Austin TX 78701
PCS Revenue Control System, Inc

Telephone: (800) 247 - 3061

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Smith DaveS@pcsRCS.com 560 Sylvan Avenue Englewood Cliffs NJ 07632
OneNeck IT Solutions LLC

Telephone: (303) 734 - 4029

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Aukamp RMBid@oneneck.com 5775 DTC Boulevard, Suite 300N Greenwood Village CO 80111
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Infinite Computing Systems

Telephone: (319) 297 - 7530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Barchard rbarchard@infinite-usa.com 425 2nd St SESuite 600 Cedar Rapids IA 52401
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann dheinemann@heinemannco.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Government Leasing, LLC

Telephone: (800) 822 - 8070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Lafreniere LisaL@GLeasing.com 830 Tenderfoot Hill Road, Suite 301 Colorado Springs CO 80906
GovConnection, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Krage jkrage@govconnection.com 732 Milford Rd Merrimack NH 03054
Follett School Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 511 - 5114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Administrator fssbidadmin@follett.com 1340 Ridgeview Dr. McHenry IL 60050
DHE Computer Systems, LLC

Telephone: (720) 240 - 4560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Hammack dhammack@dhecs.com 7006 South Alton WayUnit C1 Centennial CO 80112
Computer Information Concepts, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 437 - 7457

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Bohlender sbohlender@cicesp.com 2843 31st Avenue Greeley CO 80631
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Cartegraph Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 688 - 2656

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Skemp administration@cartegraph.com 3600 Digital Drive Dubuque IA 52003
BHAYANA BROTHERS LLC

Telephone: (412) 921 - 7424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MANOJ BHAYANA sales@bhayanabrothers.com 65 W MANILLA AVE Pittsburgh PA 15220
Better Direct

Telephone: (480) 921 - 3858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marlene Gonzales marlene@bdsewp.com 2425 E University Dr Tempe AZ 85281
Arlandon Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Colton 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
ARDENT TECHNOLOGIES INC

Telephone: (937) 312 - 1345

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vas Appalaneni vendorregistration@ardentinc.com 6234 Far Hills Avenue Dayton OH 45459