Closed Bids

RFB-73-2016 - NCAR-Bear Canyon & Mesa Roads Flood Damage Repair

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Boulder

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Boulder.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Onsite Visit Mandatory on 08/31/2016 01:00 PM at 1255 Wildwood Rd., Boulder, CO

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 303-441-3232, andrusp@bouldercolorado.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
123

Telephone: (123) 123 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SM SM 123 MAIN ST 123 GA 12345
Adarand Constructors

Telephone: (719) 390 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Meade roger@adarand.com 2720 East Las VegasSuite 200 Colorado Springs CO 80906
AECOM

Telephone: (303) 843 - 2012

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Lowery dan.lowery@aecom.com 6901 S Havana St Englewood CO 80112
Aggregate Logistics, LLC

Telephone: (720) 421 - 5222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TONI CASTIGLIONI tonicastiglioni@yahoo.com 4315 E. Harmony Road Ft. Collins CO 80528
Alexander Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alexander Tardy alexander.tardy@yahoo.com 676 Main Street Willimantic NV 06226
All Cowboy Erosion Control LLC

Telephone: (303) 710 - 2809

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brycen Buum acerosioncontrol@gmail.com 18277 County Road 22 Fort Lupton CO 80621
American Civil Constructors, Inc

Telephone: (303) 795 - 2582

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Levine alevine@accbuilt.com 4901 S Windermere Littleton CO 80120
American West Construction, LLC

Telephone: (303) 455 - 0838

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Snyder psnyder@amwestcon.com 275 E. 64th Avenue Denver CO 80221
Arnold's Ag Group, LLC

Telephone: (303) 710 - 0912

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Arnold aarnold@arnoldsaggroup.com 28667 WCR 20 Keenesburg CO 80643
Asphalt Specialties Co. Inc.

Telephone: (303) 289 - 8555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lawrence Olson quotes@asphaltspecialties.com 10100 Dallas Street Henderson CO 80640
Basalite Concrete Products

Telephone: (720) 557 - 2184

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Gaul paul.gaul@paccoast.com 4900 Race Street Denver CO 80216
Big R Bridge

Telephone: (970) 356 - 9600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Brandenburg salesleads@bigrbridge.com PO Box 1290 Greeley CO 80632
Calvin Consulting

Telephone: (307) 250 - 4726

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dueane Calvin dj2calvins@gmail.com PO Box 689 Cowley WY 82420
CDI

Telephone: (303) 471 - 1522

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Montegna carlm@cdi-services.com 5535 West Airport Road Sedalia CO 80135
Cesare, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 220 - 0300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Vaughn cvaughn@cesareinc.com 7108 South Alton Way, Unit B Englewood CO 80112
Chavez Construction,Inc.

Telephone: (303) 979 - 3757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Isabel Chavez chavezco@aol.com 6832 Lakeside Cir Littleton CO 80125
COLORADO BARRICADE CO.

Telephone: (303) 922 - 7815

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rusty Reynolds rusty@coloradobarricade.com 2295 S. Lipan St. Denver CO 80223
Colorado Infrastructure

Telephone: (720) 628 - 5240

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ramon Diaz ramondiaz.cii@gmail.com PO Box 509 Englewood CO 80110
Colt & Steel Corporation

Telephone: (303) 442 - 2888

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Van Miranda vmiranda@coltandsteel.com 4535 Broadway St. Boulder CO 80304
Concrete Express, Inc

Telephone: (303) 562 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Ray jray@ceiconstructors.com 2027 W. Colfax Avenue Denver CO 80204
Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 665 - 2933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Tudor estimating@cwc-email.com 1260 Rock Creek Circle Lafayette CO 80026
Cone Zone Commumincations LLC

Telephone: (970) 532 - 2242

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janet DeMott conezc@gmail.com 207 E. Michigan Ave Berthoud CO 80513
Dalco Industries

Telephone: (303) 371 - 3950

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Anderson mikea@dalcoind.com 3730 Salem St Denver CO 80239
Dewberry

Telephone: (703) 849 - 0512

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hill jhill@dewberry.com 8401 Arlington Blvd Fairfax VA 22031
Drexel, Barrell & Co.

Telephone: (303) 442 - 4338

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Wood kwood@drexelbarrell.com 1800 38th Street Boulder CO 80301
Environmental Logistics

Telephone: (303) 275 - 0661

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Mirowski estimating@envlogistics.com 1101 East 64th Ave Denver CO 80229
GoodLand Construction Inc

Telephone: (303) 278 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Pokorny glc@goodlandconstruction.com 760 Nile St. Golden CO 80401
Hanes Geo Componenets

Telephone: (303) 307 - 8111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Robinette nick.robinette@hanescompanies.com 14200 E. 35th Place #100 Aurora CO 80011
HDSupply Waterworks

Telephone: (303) 394 - 0004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Roberts john.roberts@hdsupply.com 9451 Yosemite St. Henderson CO 80640
Hydrodig Denver LLC

Telephone: (303) 287 - 8300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Brandon timb.hydrodig@gmail.com 6998 York Street Denver CO 80229
J.P.Jaquez Concrete, LLC

Telephone: (720) 210 - 4817

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jose Jaquez jpjaquezconcrete@yahoo.com 2095 E. 97th Dr. Thornton CO 80229
J2 Contracting Co.

Telephone: (970) 392 - 0694

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Leone chrisleone@j2contracting.com PO Box 129 Greeley CO 80632
Jebro Incorporated

Telephone: (254) 640 - 5877

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Feltz ron.feltz@jebro.com 6331 Berwick Drive Cheyenne WY 82007
jitub

Telephone: (800) 761 - 1001

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com ramanget colony CA 44454
KECI Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 791 - 3759

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Y. Iwata bids@kecico.com 5750 West Airport Road Sedalia CO 80135
Kelley Trucking Inc.

Telephone: (303) 279 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Seehafer david.seehafer@kelleytruckinginc.com 6201 McIntyre St. Golden CO 80403
Kirkland Construction, LLLP

Telephone: (719) 489 - 3385

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Baxter Kirkland bids@kirklandconstruction.us P. O. Box 580 Rye CO 81069
Kuster Construction LLC

Telephone: (970) 412 - 9277

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Kuster samkuster92@gmail.com 2843 Wilderness Lane Estes Park CO 80517
L & M Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 532 - 3706

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marissa Bebo mbebo@lmenterprisesinc.com Post Office Box W Berthoud CO 80513
Left Hand Excavating

Telephone: (303) 833 - 3326

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Zens suzanne@lefthandexc.com 3756 Eureka Way Frederick CO 80516
Lobos Structures

Telephone: (303) 669 - 3811

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Luis Villalobos lobos.notify@gmail.com 8084 Sherman St. Denver CO 80221
Loris and Associates

Telephone: (303) 444 - 2073

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandra Stewart sstewart@lorisandassociates.com 818 W. South Boulder Road, Suite 200 Louisville CO 80027
Maretech Consulting of Colorado Inc.

Telephone: (303) 332 - 6935

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Maretech maretechcm@msn.com 10025 west 74th Place Arvada CO 80005
Martin Marietta Materials

Telephone: (720) 245 - 6431

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Terrell Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com 10170 Church Ranch Way, Suite 201 Westminster CO 80021
McCollum's Excavating

Telephone: (303) 582 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve McCollum mccollumex@aol.com P.O. Box 790 Nederland CO 80466
New Limits Traffic Control

Telephone: (720) 690 - 7882

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Roorda tina2964@hotmail.com 8011 Wolff St Unit A Westminster CO 80031
NeZhoni Construction

Telephone: (801) 513 - 5885

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vanessa Kaye vanessa@nezhoniconstruction.com PO BOX 991 Kaysville UT 84037
Nicholson Construction Company

Telephone: (303) 926 - 0411

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Boonstra Greg.Boonstra@NicholsonConstruction.com 15603 E. Fremont Drive, Unit B Centennial CO 80112
Nilex USA, Inc

Telephone: (303) 766 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robyn Shaw Robyn.shaw@nilex.com 15253 E. Fremont Dr. Centennial CO 80112
Noraa Concrete Construction Corporation

Telephone: (303) 637 - 9233

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wagner noraabids@noraaconcrete.com 39673 E 160th Ave Keenesburg CO 80643
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis lyra@napc.me PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Northern Colorado Traffic Control, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 356 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trisha Moran nctc1moran@aol.com POB 490 Greeley CO 80632
Novey's Lawn Care LLC

Telephone: (971) 227 - 3525

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Novey novey@gobicon.com 4425 Stoney Creek Dr. Fort Collins CO 80525
PLM Aslphalt & Concrete Inc

Telephone: (303) 287 - 0777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyman Wilkinson lwilkinson@plmus.com 3313 Moline St. Aurora CO 80010
Precast Concepts, LLC

Telephone: (303) 350 - 4147

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Grzesiek don@precastconcepts.com 9455 Boston Court Henderson CO 80640
Professional Wetlands Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 444 - 1715

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Steinmann caverdave@mindspring.com 20 Rim Road Boulder CO 80302
Ram-Co Trucking Services LLC

Telephone: (303) 906 - 8335

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Tolmich denise@ram-cotrucking.com 15497 County Road 10 Fort Lupton CO 80621
RBK CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (719) 489 - 3388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RONDA NEUMEISTER BIDS@RBK-US.COM 3475 BRIARGATE BLVD. SUITE 201 COLORADO SPRINGS CO 80920
RMC Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 980 - 4101

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Groy dgroy@rmc-consultants.com 12295 W. 48th Avenue Wheat Ridge CO 80003
Rock and Co.

Telephone: (303) 210 - 1925

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean MacLennan deanm@rockandco.com PO Box 568 Brighton CO 80601
Scott Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 279 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Department estimating@scottcontracting.com 6880 S. Yosemite Ct., Suite 150 Centennial CO 80112
Site and Structure LLC

Telephone: (303) 901 - 5169

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret Newsom siteandstructure@gmail.com 15241 Delaware St Broomfield CO 80023
Smart Track Transportation LLC

Telephone: (303) 238 - 2873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Scheifer 5206 West 26th Avenue Edgewater CO 80214
Smith Environmental and Engineering

Telephone: (720) 887 - 4928

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Smith petersmith@smithdelivers.com 1490 West 121st Avenue, Ste. 101 Westminster CO 80234
Structures, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 770 - 7878

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Jackson tomjackson@structuresinc.net 4 Inverness Court East Englewood CO 80112
Tasmarr Excavating Co., Inc.

Telephone: (719) 520 - 5660

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Meagher scott.meagher@comcast.net P.O. Box 38580 Colorado Springs CO 80937
Tezak Heavy Equipment Co., Inc.

Telephone: (719) 269 - 1173

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Tezak estimating@tezakheavyequipment.com 205 Tunnel Drive Canon City CO 81212
TGS Construction, Inc

Telephone: (719) 696 - 2485

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Grosso tom@tgsconst.com 28160 Manor St Rocky Ford CO 81067
Western States Reclamation, Inc

Telephone: (303) 833 - 8840

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Schneider jschneider@wsreclamation.com 3756 Imperial St Frederick CO 80156
WS Barricade Corp

Telephone: (720) 778 - 7900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Smits ronsmits@wsbarricade.com 3690 Stagecoach Rd Longmont CO 80504
Yenter Companies, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 279 - 4458

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Drennan andrew.drennan@yenter.com 20300 West Highway 72 Arvada CO 80007
ZAK DIRT,INC.

Telephone: (970) 535 - 4657

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeromy Weiss jweiss@zakdirt.com 14290 HILLTOP ROAD LONGMONT CO 80504
ZoZo Group, llc

Telephone: (720) 949 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaSheita Sayer lasheita@zozogroup.com 700 E. 24th Ave. # 2 Denver CO 80205