Closed Bids

RFP-JG-#15-FREEZER - Freezer System and Warehouse

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Mapleton Public School

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Mapleton Public School.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 01/16/2015 09:00 AM at Mapleton Public Schools - 591 E. 80th Ave. Denver, CO 80229

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Janet Gibbons, , gibbonsj@mapleton.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
3PM Design, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 840 - 0883

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pierre Metellus monabba@3pmdesign.com 11801 East 33rd Avenue, Unit C Aurora CO 80010
Buildings By Design, LLC

Telephone: (970) 842 - 5837

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Walter pat@buildingsbydesign.com 18163 MCR 26 Brush CO 80723
Gleafts LLC

Telephone: (303) 956 - 5616

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mitch kumar mitch.kumar@gleafts.com 6039 S Olathe Street Centennial CO 80016
Grady's Restaurant and Bar Supply

Telephone: (719) 542 - 8853

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

IRENE PADILLA irene@gogradys.com 430 W. 4th St. Pueblo CO 81003
I E Consulting

Telephone: (719) 264 - 9336

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Harrison IEConsulting@aol.com 5940 Leewood Drive Colorado Springs CO 80918
KD Service Group

Telephone: (303) 577 - 1260

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Evans scotte@kdservice.com 18150 East 32nd Place, Unit E Aurora CO 80011
Krische Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 776 - 7643

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Peterson kpeterson@krischeconstruction.com 605 Weaver Park Road Longmont CO 80501
Legacy Mechanical Inc.

Telephone: (303) 802 - 4823

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Harris charris@legacy-mechanical.com 1455 S. Platte River Drive Denver CO 80223
Mark Young Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 776 - 1449

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angie DeBolt estimating@markyoungconstruction.com 7200 Miller Place Frederick CO 80504
Martin Marietta Materials

Telephone: (720) 245 - 6431

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Terrell Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com 10170 Church Ranch Way, Suite 201 Westminster CO 80021
MW GOLDEN CONSTRUCTORS

Telephone: (303) 688 - 9848

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Golden marketing@mwgolden.com P.O. Box 338 Castle Rock CO 80104
Rhinotrax Construction

Telephone: (303) 682 - 9906

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michele Noel michele@rhinotrax.com 1035 Coffman Street Longmont CO 80501
RMG - Rocky Mountain Group

Telephone: (719) 548 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Shakespeare lshakespeare@rmg-engineers.com 2910 Austin Bluffs Parkway Colorado Springs CO 80918
SCS.inc

Telephone: (303) 431 - 4429

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Squire ssquire@scs-construction.com 10860 Dover St #2300 Westminster CO 80021
UNITED RESTAURANT SUPPLY LLC

Telephone: (800) 359 - 4189

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TAMMIE M TAYLOR tmtaylor@coloradokitchens.com 725 CLARK PLACE COLORADO SPRINGS CO 80915
Westco Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 427 - 4800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robin Westhafer robin.westhafer@westcosystemsinc.com 7396 Lowell Boulevard Westminster CO 80030