Closed Bids

RFP-JG-RFQ 2014 Design Build - RFQ 2014 Design Build

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Mapleton Public School

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Mapleton Public School.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 303-853-1161, gibbonsj@mapleton.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
5Design, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 838 - 5554

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Spencer Nickel Fivedesign@aol.com P.O. Box 724 Bailey CO 80421
Advantage Engineers

Telephone: (240) 401 - 3270

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Pulidindi jpulidindi@advantageengineers.com 7070 Samuel Morse Drive, Suite 150 Columbia MD 21046
AE Associates

Telephone: (970) 330 - 5587

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Peterson greg.peterson@aeassociates.net 5587 W. 19th Street Greeley CO 80634
Alan Ford Architects

Telephone: (303) 383 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Ford aford@fordarch.com 3457 Ringsby Ct, #217 Denver CO 80216
Alliance Construction Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (303) 813 - 0035

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Casey Paulson cdpaulson@allianceconstruction.com 2260 Broadway Denver CO 80205
Analytica Group

Telephone: (303) 469 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Suvada kellysuvada@analyticagroup.com 12189 Pennsylvania Thornton CO 80241
Anderson Hallas Architects, PC

Telephone: (303) 278 - 4378

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Anderson daveanderson@andarch.com 715 14th Street Golden CO 80401
Anderson Mason Dale Architects

Telephone: (303) 294 - 9448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristin OConnell koconnell@amdarchitects.com 3198 Speer Boulevard Denver CO 80211
Arrow J Landscape & Design, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 289 - 4388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Olson golson@arrowj.com 909 E. 68th Ave. Denver CO 80229
Asphalt Specialties Co. Inc.

Telephone: (303) 289 - 8555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lawrence Olson quotes@asphaltspecialties.com 10100 Dallas Street Henderson CO 80640
Bassett & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 792 - 2132

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bassett michael@bassettgc.com 7076 South Alton Way, Building C Centennial CO 80112
Bennett Wagner & Grody Architects

Telephone: (303) 623 - 7323

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Wagner kwagner@bwgarchitects.com 1301 Wazee Street, Suite 100 Denver CO 80204
BG Buildingworks, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 278 - 3820

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Crilly MarketingTeam@bgbuildingworks.com 1626 Cole Blvd., Suite 300 Bldg. 7 Lakewood CO 80401
Bohannan Huston, Inc.

Telephone: (505) 798 - 7817

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathi Cowham kcowham@bhinc.com 7500 Jefferson NE Albuquerque NM 87109
Box Research Co

Telephone: (615) 943 - 5224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doyle Box 2120 Lebanon Pike Nashville TN 37210
Calibre Engineering, Inc

Telephone: (303) 730 - 0434

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Johnson ecm@calibre.us.com 9090 S Ridgeline Blvd Suite 105 Highlands Ranch CO 80129
Canterbury Construction Management Services, Inc

Telephone: (303) 396 - 9930

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Canterbury bill@canterburycms.com 260 E Geddes Ave Centennial CO 80122
Cator, Ruma & Associates, Co.

Telephone: (303) 462 - 8401

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Guymon cguymon@catorruma.com 896 Tabor Street Lakewood CO 804014700
Christopher Hurt Software

Telephone: (412) 901 - 8385

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Hurt hurt.christopher@gmail.com 1614 Walnut Street Boulder CO 80302
Construction Rx, LLC

Telephone: (720) 837 - 5194

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bishton dbishton@constructionrx.com P.O. Box 156 Longmont CO 80502
Convergent Technologies

Telephone: (410) 532 - 2395

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Holaday bd@ctdginc.com 6501 York Road Baltimore MD 21212
Corey Electrical Engineering, Inc

Telephone: (303) 309 - 6947

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Enright jenright@coreyeng.com 7822 South Wheeling Court, Suite B Englewood CO 80112
Cross Line Construction

Telephone: (303) 663 - 2151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Miller steve.miller@crosslineconstruction.com P.O. Box 868 Castle Rock CO 80104
CSNA Architects

Telephone: (719) 473 - 7225

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Friesen gmf@csnaarchitects.com 532 North Tejon Street Colorado Springs CO 80903
CT Cultural Group

Telephone: (613) 355 - 5923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor McLoughlin ctcultural@gmail.com 2900 McKinley St. NW Washington DC 20015
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 360 - 4588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pamela Tribbett PTribbett@Cuningham.com 601 South Broadway, Suite N Denver CO 80209
D.L. Adams Associates

Telephone: (303) 877 - 6570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Winburne mwinburne@dlaa.com 8850 Spring Drive Conifer CO 80433
DHM Design

Telephone: (303) 892 - 5566

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Current kcurrent@dhmdesign.com 1390 Lawrence StreetSuite 100 Denver CO 80204
DLR Group Architecture/Engineering

Telephone: (719) 634 - 0205

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nadine Hensler nhensler@dlrgroup.com 1555 Blake Street, Suite 250 Denver CO 80202
Eaton Energy Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 974 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shannon Steward ShannonESteward@eaton.com 143 Union Blvd., Suite 350 Lakewood CO 80228
Entram

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Sweet TeresaSweet6@gmail.com 24123 Peachland blvd Port Charlotte FL 33954
Farris Engineering Inc.

Telephone: (719) 635 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol DeBlois cdeblois@farris-usa.com 650 First Street Colorado Springs CO 80907
Fransen Pittman General Contractors

Telephone: (303) 783 - 3900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bev Wilkinson bwilkinson@fransenpittman.com 23 Inverness Way East, Ste. 250 Englewood CO 80112
G&G Fence Contractors

Telephone: (970) 690 - 8710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ty Guerrero ty@g2fence.com 2718 Carnation Place Loveland CO 80537
gkkworks

Telephone: (303) 893 - 1990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Milne lmilne@gkkworks.com 201 Broadway Denver CO 80203
Golden Triangle Construction

Telephone: (303) 772 - 4051

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Richard drichard@gtc1.net 700 Weaver Park Road Longmont CO 80501
Ground Engineering Consultants

Telephone: (303) 289 - 1989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Buelt tomb@groundeng.com 41 Inverness Drive East Englewood CO 80112
HCDA Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 633 - 7784

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Kobriger jkobriger@hcdaengineering.com 545 E. Pikes Peak Ave, Suite 100 Colorado Springs CO 80903
Humphries Poli Architects

Telephone: (303) 607 - 0040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martha Runkle mrunkle@hparch.com 2100 Downing Street Denver CO 80205
J. F. Sato & Associates

Telephone: (303) 797 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Mayeda cmayeda@jfsato.com 5878 So. Rapp Street Littleton CO 80120
JHL Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 741 - 6116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Meghan Bodah mbodah@jhlconstructors.com 7076 S Alton WayBuilding H Centennial CO 80112
JVA, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 444 - 1951

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Tone RockyMtnBid@jvajva.com 1319 Spruce Street Boulder CO 80302
KL&A, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 384 - 9910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Clark marketing@klaa.com 1717 Washington Ave, Suite 100 Golden CO 80401
KSQ Architects, PC

Telephone: (518) 588 - 1103

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robin Styles-Lopez rstyles-lopez@ksq.design 400 Santa Fe Drive, Studio 4 Denver CO 80204
Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 742 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Bachofer kbachofer@kumarusa.com 2390 S. Lipan Street Denver CO 80223
Larsen Structural Design

Telephone: (970) 568 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Larsen blake@larsensd.com 10820 North Prima Drive Fort Collins CO 80524
LLG International

Telephone: (303) 482 - 6812

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Lakey jeff.lakey@llginternational.com 1215 Elati Street Denver CO 80209
LOA Architecture

Telephone: (303) 863 - 9080

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Habben thabben@loaarch.com 480 East 20th Ave. Denver CO 80205
Logan Simpson Design Inc.

Telephone: (480) 967 - 1343

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristopher Gray kgray@logansimpson.com 51 West Third Street, Suite 450 Tempe AZ 85281
M.E. GROUP

Telephone: (303) 382 - 1920

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jo Barr jo.barr@megroup.com 707 17th St#3000 Denver CO 80202
Martin Marietta Materials

Telephone: (720) 245 - 6431

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Terrell Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com 10170 Church Ranch Way, Suite 201 Westminster CO 80021
Martin/Martin, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 431 - 6100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Kelly marketing@martinmartin.com 12499 West Colfax Avenue Lakewood CO 80215
MEA Consulting Engineers

Telephone: (720) 870 - 5630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pamela Puleo-Aitken blt@meacei.com 13771 E. Rice Place Aurora CO 80015
MEP Engieering, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 936 - 1633

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Faith marketing@mep-eng.com 6402 S Troy Circle, Suite 100 Centennial CO 80111
MKK Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 796 - 6000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Robertson krobertson@mkkeng.com 7600 East Orchard Road, STE 250 S Greenwood Village CO 80111
MOA ARCHITECTURE

Telephone: (303) 308 - 1190

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Outland routland@moaarch.com 821 17th Street, Suite 400 Denver CO 80202
MW GOLDEN CONSTRUCTORS

Telephone: (303) 688 - 9848

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Golden marketing@mwgolden.com P.O. Box 338 Castle Rock CO 80104
Ninyo and Moore

Telephone: (303) 629 - 6000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Fulton rfulton@ninyoandmoore.com 6001 S. Willow Drive, Suite 195 Greenwood Village CO 80111
NORESCO

Telephone: (303) 459 - 7412

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Ptacek JPTACEK@NORESCO.COM 2540 Frontier Avenue, Suite 100 Boulder CO 80301
Nunn Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 599 - 7710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyson Nunn tnunn@nunnconstruction.com 925 Elkton Drive Colorado Springs CO 80907
Olsson Associates

Telephone: (970) 461 - 7733

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edie Adams eadams@olssonassociates.com 4690 Table Mountain Dr., Suite 200 Golden CO 80403
Pahl Architecture pc

Telephone: (303) 861 - 7147

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Pahl rob.pahl@pahlarch.com PO Box 140759 Edgewater CO 80214
PCD Engineering Services, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 678 - 1108

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandie Busby sandie@pcdengineering.com 323 3rd Avenue, #100 Longmont CO 80501
Pinkard Construction Company

Telephone: (303) 345 - 2856

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Nichols jessica.nichols@pinkardcc.com 9195 West 6th Avenue Lakewood CO 80215
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Welch 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
PK Electrical, Inc.

Telephone: (720) 481 - 3290

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mindy Cannady mcannady@pkelectrical.com 5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 420 Greenwood Village CO 80111
RB+B Architects, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 484 - 0117

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lacey Reckelhoff lreckelhoff@rbbarchitects.com 315 E. Mountain Ave., Suite 100 Fort Collins CO 80524
Rimrock Group, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 533 - 1112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John W. Thompson amy.fortier@rimrockgroup.com 10807 New Allegiance Drive, Suite 400 Colorado Springs CO 80921
Risk Removal

Telephone: (970) 221 - 9121

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Morrow johnsmith@riskremoval.com 6250 Iron Forge Road Timnath CO 80547
RMG - Rocky Mountain Group

Telephone: (719) 548 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Shakespeare lshakespeare@rmg-engineers.com 2910 Austin Bluffs Parkway Colorado Springs CO 80918
RNN Architects

Telephone: (303) 569 - 9914

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebeca Aristizabal rebeca@rnnarchitects.com 863 Santa Fe Drive Denver CO 80204
Robert Peccia & Associates

Telephone: (406) 447 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Bell mary@rpa-hln.com P.O. Box 5653 Helena MT 59604
Roche Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 356 - 3611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Mussman kmussman@rocheconstructors.com 361 71st Avenue Greeley CO 80634
RoofTech Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 233 - 1092

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Scott ron@rooftechconsultants.com 14828 W 6th Ave, Unit B-8 Golden CO 80401
RTA Architects

Telephone: (719) 471 - 7599

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Valerie Jackson valerie@rtaarchitects.com 19 S. Tejon St., Suite 300 Colorado Springs CO 80903
Sampson Construction Co Inc

Telephone: (970) 682 - 2344

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat Clough pat.clough@sampson-construction.com 7785 Highland Meadows Prky #201 Fort Collins CO 80528
Shaffer Baucom Engineering & Consulting

Telephone: (303) 986 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Hauser shauser@sbengr.com 3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd. #600 Lakewood CO 80235
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.

Telephone: (720) 540 - 6800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kari Young kyoung@sehinc.com Suite 6000, Tower One2000 S. Colorado Bl Denver CO 802227938
SSG MEP, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 696 - 2602

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carolyn Baudermann carolyn@ssgroupinc.com 3025 S. Parker Road, Suite 1100 Aurora CO 80014
Terracon

Telephone: (303) 423 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Caroline Kendall caroline.kendall@terracon.com 10625 West I-70 Frontage Road NorthSuite Wheat Ridge CO 80033
The Abo Group, Inc

Telephone: (303) 531 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Abo ron@theabogroup.com 8025 W. Colfax Avenue Lakewood CO 80214
The Ballard Group, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 988 - 4514

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Harris info@theballardgroup.com 2525 South Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 200 Lakewood CO 80227
The Beck Group

Telephone: (303) 466 - 9665

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Berry toddberry@beckgroup.com 1001 17th Street, Suite PL100 Denver CO 80202
The CE Group

Telephone: (970) 266 - 9888

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy D'Rosario NancyD@theCEgroup.com 400 Remington Street, Suite A Fort Collins CO 80524
The LKA Partners, Inc

Telephone: (719) 473 - 8446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Lewis andylewis@lkapartners.com 430 North Tejon Street, Suite 208 Colorado Springs CO 80903
The Neenan Company

Telephone: (970) 493 - 8747

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

don weidinger don.weidinger@neenan.com 2607 Midpoint Drive Fort Collins CO 80525
TreanorHL

Telephone: (303) 298 - 4700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TreanorHL Architects jhinkley@treanorhl.com 1755 Blake StreetSuite 400 Denver CO 80202
Treeless Systems

Telephone: (303) 770 - 2380

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Lester bids@treelesssystems.com Box 3388 Centennial CO 80161
Tukmol General Contractor

Telephone: (555) 897 - 5423

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alfonzo Juarez 63 Rio Arriba Street Las Vegas, NM 8770 Las Vegas NM 87701
Veritas Fire Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 985 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Paul marketing@veritasfire.com 12364 W Alameda Pkwy Suite 135 Lakewood CO 80228
Vertix Builders, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 222 - 4253

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Laszlo tlaszlo@vertixbuilders.com 3762 Puritan Way, Unit 1 Frederick CO 80516
Ward Construction Co

Telephone: (303) 789 - 9970

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Sommer team@ward-construction.com 2750 S. Shoshone St. Ste 315 Englewood CO 80110
Wember Inc.

Telephone: (303) 378 - 4130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Wember pwember@wemberinc.com 7525 South Jasmine Court Centennial CO 80112
White Construction Group

Telephone: (720) 274 - 4741

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Haugen estimating@whitecg.com P.O. Box 97 Castle Rock CO 80104
Yon Tanner Architecture, P.C.

Telephone: (303) 691 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carmen Yon cyon@yontanner.com 2175 South Jasmine Street Suite #217 Denver CO 80222
Zones Inc.

Telephone: (253) 205 - 3539

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Morberg teamco.goved@zones.com 1102 15th St SW Suite 102 Auburn WA 980016524