Closed Bids

8016 - SH392 & I-25 Community ID Signs

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 10/14/2014 02:00 PM at Training Room (Conference Room 2E), 215 N Mason Street, Fort Collins

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: John Stephen, 970-221-6777, jstephen@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Advertising Concepts, Inc. - dba Adcon

Telephone: (970) 472 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Spencer Jorgensen sjorgensen@adcon-signs.com 3725 Canal Drive Fort Collins CO 80524
Box Research Co

Telephone: (615) 943 - 5224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doyle Box 2120 Lebanon Pike Nashville TN 37210
Britina Design Group, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 456 - 2887

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Couri bob@britina.com 7600 Grandview Ave. Arvada CO 80002
Colorado Sign Fabricators

Telephone: (303) 698 - 1574

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Romero dromero@cosignfab.com 2518 S. Delaware Street Denver CO 80223
DaVinci Sign Systems, Inc

Telephone: (970) 203 - 9292

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John J Shaw john@davincisign.com 4496 Bents Dr Windsor CO 80550
DKGS LLC dba Altitude Custom Signs

Telephone: (970) 488 - 1223

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alison Dickson alison@altisigns.com 1220 Blue Spruce Drive, Suite 2 Fort Collins CO 80524
E3 Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 685 - 4679

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Hammock randy@e3signs.com 6718 Franklin Avenue Loveland CO 80538
J & S Contractors Supply

Telephone: (303) 388 - 4683

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Fedel ken@jscontractorssupply.com 4040 Grape Street Denver CO 80216
L & M Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 532 - 3706

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marissa Bebo mbebo@lmenterprisesinc.com Post Office Box W Berthoud CO 80513
Logan Simpson Design Inc.

Telephone: (480) 967 - 1343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristopher Gray kgray@logansimpson.com 51 West Third Street, Suite 450 Tempe AZ 85281
Longs Peak Landscape

Telephone: (303) 682 - 2857

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike DePriest mike@longspeaklandscape.com 4325 hilltop road Longmont CO 80504
Northern Colorado Traffic Control, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 356 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trisha Moran nctc1moran@aol.com POB 490 Greeley CO 80632
ROADWAY SAFETY SOLUTIONS, LLC

Telephone: (970) 483 - 9800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jared Bodine JAREDB@peoplepc.com 7550 CR Q Wiggins CO 80654
Rock and Co.

Telephone: (303) 210 - 1925

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean MacLennan deanm@rockandco.com PO Box 568 Brighton CO 80601
Sandberg & Assoc. Design a Div. of Swedes Systems

Telephone: (719) 488 - 5810

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eloyce Sandberg swedes.systems@juno.com 19055 Archers Dr. Monument CO 80132
Schlosser Signs, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 593 - 1334

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carla Schlosser carla@schlossersigns.com 3597 Draft Horse CT Loveland CO 80538
The Blue Book

Telephone: (800) 431 - 2584

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debbie Dempsey ddempsey@thebluebook.com 800 E Main Street Jefferson Valley NY 10535