Closed Bids

8008 - Poudre Trail at Mulberry & Lemay

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Fort Collins

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Fort Collins.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 09/30/2014 02:00 PM at Community Room, 215 N Mason Street, Fort Collins, CO

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Specified

For More Information Contact: John Stephen, 970-221-6777, jstephen@fcgov.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Aiken-Ford Lumber Co.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 5327

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Gaber buywood@aikenlumber.com POB 21835 Eugene OR 97402
Alpha and Omega Consultants, Inc

Telephone: (303) 467 - 1700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Earl Lambert bud@alphagps.com 12050 W. 52nd ave Wheatridge CO 80033
American Contracting LLC

Telephone: (970) 568 - 9807

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bode david.bode@americancontractingllc.com 3131 S College Ave Ste. B Fort Collins CO 80525
American Fabricators

Telephone: (303) 296 - 6223

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Osborn amerfab@msn.com 10290 E 106th Ave Brighton CO 80601
Arrow J Landscape & Design, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 289 - 4388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Olson golson@arrowj.com 909 E. 68th Ave. Denver CO 80229
Bestway Concrete Company

Telephone: (970) 587 - 7235

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maddy Knipp mknipp@bestwayconcrete.com 301 Centennial Dr. Milliken CO 80543
Big R Bridge

Telephone: (970) 356 - 9600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Brandenburg salesleads@bigrbridge.com PO Box 1290 Greeley CO 80632
Canterbury Construction Management Services, Inc

Telephone: (303) 396 - 9930

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Canterbury bill@canterburycms.com 260 E Geddes Ave Centennial CO 80122
Carnes Services LLC

Telephone: (970) 568 - 3632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Carnes ConnieC@CarnesServices.net P.O. Box 1258 Welligton CO 80549
CDI

Telephone: (303) 471 - 1522

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Montegna carlm@cdi-services.com 5535 West Airport Road Sedalia CO 80135
Chevcon Structures, LLC

Telephone: (720) 536 - 5340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Cheuvront bids@chevcon.com PO Box 475 Wheat Ridge CO 80034
Churchich Recreation LLC

Telephone: (303) 530 - 4414

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Churchich chris@churchichrecreation.net PO Box 1174 Niwot CO 80544
CivilArts

Telephone: (303) 682 - 1131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Pohly dpohly@civilarts.us 1500 Kansas Avenue, Suite 2E Longmont CO 80501
Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 665 - 2933

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Tudor estimating@cwc-email.com 1260 Rock Creek Circle Lafayette CO 80026
Contech Engineered Solutions

Telephone: (970) 515 - 6297

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wiseman mwiseman@conteches.com 9025 Centre Point Drive, St. 400 West Chester OH 45069
Contech Engineered Solutions LLC

Telephone: (720) 587 - 2701

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jaimee O'Dea jodea@conteches.com 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Suite 530 Greenwood Village CO 80111
Coulson Excavating Company, Inc

Telephone: (970) 667 - 2178

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Cox sean@coulsonex.com 3609 N. County Rd 13 Loveland CO 80538
DBE Manufacturing & Supply, LLC

Telephone: (970) 392 - 9800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

L Mills lmills@dbesupply.com 431 5th Street Greeley CO 80631
DeFalco Construction Company

Telephone: (303) 651 - 1100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony DeFalco bids@defalcoconstruction.com P.O. Box 820 Longmont CO 80502
Duckels Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 879 - 6072

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Duckels duckels@aol.com 3500 Duckels Ct. Steamboat Springs CO 80487
Duran Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 351 - 0192

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Duran joshd@duranexcavating.com 14332 CR 64 Greeley CO 80631
ECI Site Construction Management, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 669 - 6291

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Johnson Ted.johnson@ecisite.net P.O. Box 2135 Loveland CO 80539
GatorBridge & GatorDock

Telephone: (503) 867 - 7836

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wight mwight@cmilc.com 11310 SE 10th St. #247 Vancouver, WA 98664
Hallmark, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 423 - 8005

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hall hallmark5040@hotmail.com 5085 Harlan Street Denver CO 80212
J.P.Jaquez Concrete, LLC

Telephone: (720) 210 - 4817

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jose Jaquez jpjaquezconcrete@yahoo.com 2095 E. 97th Dr. Thornton CO 80229
JAG's Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 339 - 9971

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

don Garner jags7@qwest.net 7951 W. 28th Street Greeley CO 80634
JR Engineering

Telephone: (303) 740 - 9393

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Carns rcarns@jrengineering.com 7200 South Alton Way, Suite C400 Centennial CO 80112
KECI Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 791 - 3759

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Y. Iwata bids@kecico.com 5750 West Airport Road Sedalia CO 80135
Kemp and Hoffman, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 294 - 0775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stan Hoffman Construction@kempandhoffman.com 11445 Riverdale Rd Northglenn CO 80233
Kuersten Construction LLC

Telephone: (970) 625 - 8210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hillbrand dave@kuerstenconstruction.com PO Box 1530 Rifle CO 81650
Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 742 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Bachofer kbachofer@kumarusa.com 2390 S. Lipan Street Denver CO 80223
L & M Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 532 - 3706

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marissa Bebo mbebo@lmenterprisesinc.com Post Office Box W Berthoud CO 80513
Lobos Structures

Telephone: (303) 669 - 3811

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Luis Villalobos lobos.notify@gmail.com 8084 Sherman St. Denver CO 80221
Loveland Barricade,LLC

Telephone: (970) 663 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Brandt joebrandt@lovelandbarricade.com 2456 East 9th Street Loveland CO 80537
Ludwig Drilling

Telephone: (303) 932 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pat West estimating@ludwigdrilling.com PO Box 1059 castle rock CO 80104
M.A. Mortenson Company

Telephone: (303) 295 - 2511

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maja Rosenquist ashley.watson@mortenson.com 1621 Eighteenth St Suite 400 Denver CO 80202
Martin Marietta Materials

Telephone: (720) 245 - 6431

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anne Terrell Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com 10170 Church Ranch Way, Suite 201 Westminster CO 80021
Mountain Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 785 - 6161

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Kuntz mtnconst1@earthlink.net P.O. Box 405 Platteville CO 80651
NATIONAL POLE & STRUCTURE

Telephone: (734) 461 - 2848

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN VAN HAREN john@nationalpoleandstructure.com 9428 TALLADAY RD WILLIS, MI 48191
NeZhoni Construction

Telephone: (801) 513 - 5885

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vanessa Kaye vanessa@nezhoniconstruction.com PO BOX 991 Kaysville UT 84037
Noraa Concrete Construction Corporation

Telephone: (303) 637 - 9233

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wagner noraabids@noraaconcrete.com 39673 E 160th Ave Keenesburg CO 80643
Northern Colorado Traffic Control, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 356 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trisha Moran nctc1moran@aol.com POB 490 Greeley CO 80632
Olsson Associates

Telephone: (970) 461 - 7733

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edie Adams eadams@olssonassociates.com 4690 Table Mountain Dr., Suite 200 Golden CO 80403
Oxbow Forest & Land

Telephone: (303) 835 - 3429

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manuel Sanchez msanchez@oxbowforest.com 1309 East 3rd Avenue #20B Durango CO 81301
R White Construction, LLC

Telephone: (970) 897 - 2880

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick White rwhiteconstruct@gmail.com 691 First Street Nunn CO 80648
ROADWAY SAFETY SOLUTIONS, LLC

Telephone: (970) 483 - 9800

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jared Bodine JAREDB@peoplepc.com 7550 CR Q Wiggins CO 80654
Rock and Co.

Telephone: (303) 210 - 1925

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean MacLennan deanm@rockandco.com PO Box 568 Brighton CO 80601
ROCKY MOUNTAIN DEVELOPMENT LLC

Telephone: (970) 237 - 1174

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOSHUA TUCKER RMDBIDS@OUTLOOK.COM 3531 S LOGAN ST SUITE D #339 ENGLEWOOD CO 80113
Rocky Mountain Hydroseeding, LLC

Telephone: (970) 493 - 7100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Hunt rockymtnseeding@yahoo.com 1925 West CR 54G Fort Collins CO 80524
SaBells Enterprises LLLP

Telephone: (303) 432 - 1410

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Strauch lauras@sabells.com 5650 Ward Rd Arvada CO 80002
SGM Engineering and Surveying

Telephone: (970) 945 - 1004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joan Preisner joanp@sgm-inc.com 118 W. 6th, Suite 200 Glenwood Springs CO 81602
Smith Environmental and Engineering

Telephone: (720) 887 - 4928

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Peter Smith petersmith@smithdelivers.com 1490 West 121st Avenue, Ste. 101 Westminster CO 80234
Taylor Kohrs LLC

Telephone: (303) 928 - 1800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Preconstruction Manager tkestimating@taylorkohrs.com 12160 Pennsylvania St Denver CO 80241
Thoutt Bros. Concrete Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 458 - 1298

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Thoutt estimating@thouttbrosinc.com 5460 Tennyson St. Denver CO 80212
Vine Laboratories

Telephone: (303) 662 - 1166

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Norwood anorwood@vinelaboratories.com 4700 National Western Drive, Unit A Denver CO 80216
Walsh Construction Inc.

Telephone: (970) 622 - 8227

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Walsh matt@walshconstruction.us 8139 Open View Place Loveland, CO 80537
Willis of Colorado, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 722 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice Richards janice.richards@willis.com P.O. Box 469025 Denver CO 80246
ZAK DIRT,INC.

Telephone: (970) 535 - 4657

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeromy Weiss jweiss@zakdirt.com 14290 HILLTOP ROAD LONGMONT CO 80504