Closed Bids

RFP- 9-15-2014 - Town Hall

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Town of Elizabeth

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Town of Elizabeth.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 09/22/2014 09:00 AM at 151 S Banner Elizabeth CO - Town Hall

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Michael Gibbs, 303-646-0916, mgibbs@ci.elizabeth.co.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Advanced Fiber Response, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 463 - 6451

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dick Hall chall@afrcomm.com 12335 w 53rd Ave.Suite 100 Arvada CO 80002
ADVODA Communications

Telephone: (720) 227 - 0340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dunworth rdunworth@advoda.com 6455 S. Yosemite, S400 Greenwood Village CO 80111
AlarmSpecialists,Inc

Telephone: (303) 945 - 9180

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark James mjames@alarmspec.com 8081 East Orchard Road Greenwood Village CO 80111
Alcatel-Lucent

Telephone: (602) 315 - 5071

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PJ Scneider pj.schneider@alcatel-lucent.com 19905 East Camacho Road Queen Creek AZ 85142
Bear Communications Inc

Telephone: (720) 904 - 5860

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Jones wendy.jones@bearcom.com 4990 Nome St. Ste. E Denver CO 80239
Bear Woman Enterprises

Telephone: (720) 443 - 8009

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dee St. Cyr dee@bearwomanenterprises.com 2760 W 5th Ave. Unit B Denver CO 80204
Box Research Co

Telephone: (615) 943 - 5224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doyle Box 2120 Lebanon Pike Nashville TN 37210
Center Mass Media

Telephone: (720) 336 - 9266

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Ramsay john@centermassmedia.com 735 Kalamath St Denver CO 80204
Colorado Computer Support

Telephone: (719) 439 - 0599

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Schwank Bschwank@coloradosupport.com 4925 N. Union Blvd Colorado Springs CO 80918
Colorado Sign Fabricators

Telephone: (303) 698 - 1574

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Romero dromero@cosignfab.com 2518 S. Delaware Street Denver CO 80223
ConvergeOne

Telephone: (720) 214 - 4003

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthoney Garcia agarcia@convergeone.com 7807 E Peakview Ave, Suite 120 Englewood CO 80111
Cottonwood Communication, LLC

Telephone: (303) 289 - 3443

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Thonus ted@cottonwoodcomm.com 17069 E. 106th Way Commerce City CO 80022
Coured Technologies

Telephone: (303) 586 - 6555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Tracy jerry@couredtechnologies.com 11579 E. Tomichi Dr Franktown CO 80116
CT Cultural Group

Telephone: (613) 355 - 5923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor McLoughlin ctcultural@gmail.com 2900 McKinley St. NW Washington DC 20015
DCM Technology Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (303) 325 - 5202

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Kleyweg info@dcmsolution.com 17011 Moorside Dr Parker CO 80134
Digital Roads Inc.

Telephone: (720) 593 - 5830

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corby Allred corby.allred@anm.com 301 Commercial Road, Suite B Golden CO 80401
EAGLE-Net Alliance

Telephone: (970) 381 - 6008

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neil Schaal neil.schaal@affiniti.com 11800 Ridge Parkway, Suite 450 Broomfield CO 80021
EMPOWERCOM, INC

Telephone: (303) 292 - 3850

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Walford dwalford@empowercom.net 7000 E 47TH AVENUE DR STE 100 DENVER CO 80216
Farnsworth Group, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 692 - 8838

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Leal denvermarketing@f-w.com 5631 DTC Parkway, Suite 1100 Greenwood Village CO 80111
Global Gossip, LLC

Telephone: (720) 378 - 5087

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leann Hait lhait@globalgossip.net 19751 E. Mainstreet Suite 280 Parker CO 80138
Greene Consulting

Telephone: (646) 890 - 9699

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Green PO Box 159 New York NY 10022
High Country Workplace Technologies

Telephone: (303) 467 - 5517

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Whitfield jim@hcwt.com 11645 West 62nd Place Arvada CO 80004
HIll Aevium Marketing & Advertising

Telephone: (970) 926 - 6700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Hill linda@hillaevium.com PO Box 1659 Edwards CO 81632
Hydro-Turf Inc.

Telephone: (719) 591 - 8151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leon Mazanec leon@hydroturfinc.com 7980 Industry Rd. Colorado Springs CO 80915
Jive Communications

Telephone: (405) 355 - 2559

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Snodgrass ksnodgrass@jive.com 1275 W 1600 N Suite 100 Orem UT 84057
Kumar & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 742 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Bachofer kbachofer@kumarusa.com 2390 S. Lipan Street Denver CO 80223
Liaison Telecom

Telephone: (720) 851 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shari Etheridge shari@telecomefficient.com 7456 Fairway Ln Parker CO 80134
Low Voltage Installations Inc.

Telephone: (303) 907 - 9368

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darren Tank Darren@lvoltage.com 1260 Welch St. Golden CO 80401
LVW Electronics

Telephone: (719) 540 - 8900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Wiley Jason.Wiley@lvw.com 1540 Quail Lake Loop Colorado Springs CO 80906
NCI Norkoli Construction Inc.

Telephone: (303) 995 - 7236

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Norkoli bnorkolinci@comcast.net 23544 E. Clifton Pl. Aurora CO 80016
Neon Rain Interactive

Telephone: (303) 957 - 3092

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arif Gangji arif@neonrain.com 4350 Wadsworth Blvd #350 Thornton CO 80241
Novac Consulting Group, LLC

Telephone: (303) 953 - 4477

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emanuel Novac emanuel.novac@novacsgroup.com 8400 E Crescent Pkwy Ste 600 Greenwood Village CO 80111
OneNeck IT Solutions LLC

Telephone: (303) 734 - 4029

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Aukamp RMBid@oneneck.com 5775 DTC Boulevard, Suite 300N Greenwood Village CO 80111
Parlant Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (801) 373 - 9669

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Beatty daniel.beatty@parentlink.net 180 North University Avenue Provo UT 84601
Pay-Tel

Telephone: (866) 729 - 8352

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeanne Waters rfps@paytel.com PO Box 8179 Greensboro NC 27419
Peak Traffic Management, LLC

Telephone: (303) 598 - 0732

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Carpenter jcarpenter1107@yahoo.com PO Box 1100 Brighton CO 80601
QDS Communications Inc.

Telephone: (303) 907 - 9011

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Petty mikec@qdscorp.com 15552 E Fremont Dr Unit A101 Centennial CO 80112
Reliance Globalcom

Telephone: (720) 347 - 5805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Radisewitz jradisewitz@relianceglobalcom.com 2000 South Colorado Blvd, Suite 2-130 Denver CO 80222
Rimrock Group, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 533 - 1112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John W. Thompson amy.fortier@rimrockgroup.com 10807 New Allegiance Drive, Suite 400 Colorado Springs CO 80921
RMRM BUSINESS ENVIRONMENTS

Telephone: (720) 252 - 9409

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah Tate dtate@rmrminc.com 520 Nichols Blvd Colorado Springs CO 80907
roofpro Exteriors and consulting/Shield Consulting

Telephone: (719) 473 - 8127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew hastings andrew@goshieldconsulting.com 1118 west pikes peak ave colorado springs CO 80904
Silva Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 710 - 0543

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jose Silva silvaconstruction154@gmail.com 154 Cisne Circle Brighton CO 80601
Source Communications LLP

Telephone: (303) 466 - 8925

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sam Taylor samt@source-communications.com PO Box 1271 Broomfield CO 80038
Spectrum Voice and Data

Telephone: (303) 865 - 8900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Krumholz rkrumholz@spectrum1st.com 4860 Flora Street Golden CO 80403
SquareHook

Telephone: (801) 386 - 9828

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Maag joshua@squarehook.com 423 W 800 S Suite A301 Salt Lake City UT 84101
System Communications, LLC

Telephone: (303) 688 - 6191

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Savickas steve@systemcommunications.com P.O Box 0755, 2041 N. Hwy 83, Unit E Franktown CO 80116
T3 LLC

Telephone: (303) 956 - 9858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Romano johnmatt40@gmail.com 9886 South Bathurst Highlands Ranch CO 80130
The Office Phone

Telephone: (303) 745 - 2262

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Jurysta alanj@theofficephone.com 155 E Boardwalk Drive #505 Fort Collins CO 80525
ThinAir Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 798 - 1700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Philip Sprouse psprouse@thinaircommunications.com 5357 Highway 86; UNIT 2 Elizabeth CO 80107
Tilson

Telephone: (303) 968 - 7483

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Dow mdow@tilsontech.com 245 Commercial Street Suite 203 Portland ME 04101
Tranquility Networks

Telephone: (303) 805 - 5221

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Jacobs Kevin@Tranquilitynetworks.com 7163 Mayfield Ct Parker CO 80134
Tri-ed Distribution Inc.

Telephone: (303) 268 - 8333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Abbink habbink@tri-ed.com 8200 S Akron St. #121 Centennial CO 80112
Tricomm Systems Inc

Telephone: (303) 595 - 4550

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Lawson jlawson@tricommsys.com 1030 W. Ellsworth Ave, Unit A Denver CO 80223
Tukmol General Contractor

Telephone: (555) 897 - 5423

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alfonzo Juarez 63 Rio Arriba Street Las Vegas, NM 8770 Las Vegas NM 87701
Vertex Innovations, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 956 - 9984

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Smith wrsmith@vertex-us.com 106 Stone St. PO Box 549 Morrison CO 80465
Vertix Builders, Inc.

Telephone: (303) 222 - 4253

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Laszlo tlaszlo@vertixbuilders.com 3762 Puritan Way, Unit 1 Frederick CO 80516
VOX Network Solutions

Telephone: (650) 989 - 1039

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shelly Vanderlinde svanderlinde@voxns.com 3609 S. Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood CO 80235
Zehren and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (970) 949 - 0257

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heidi Schoenbein heidis@zehren.com P.O. Box 1976 Avon CO 81620
Zones Inc.

Telephone: (253) 205 - 3539

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Morberg teamco.goved@zones.com 1102 15th St SW Suite 102 Auburn WA 980016524